• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Question on CPF Life

Boliao

Despite several letters to CPF, I've been unable to get a clear reply from them... does anyone here knows?

CPF Life is compulsory for anyone below 55. CPF says that once you're in CPF Life, you cannot withdraw your money as "it affects others who remain in the scheme"...

So if I want to migrate out of Singapore, can I withdraw my CPF? Will it be the full sum or a significantly reduced sum? If it is reduced due to CPF Life, what is the calculation??????

Fuck! Does it mean if I want to migrate, I must do so before CPF Life kicks in?

mscitw

This is a scam to fleece peasants.

The regime wants old peasants to help older peasants.

It transfer the risk to peasants by telling peasants to determine when think they will die. If you die before the cut off dead, the regime wins. If you live longer than you think, the regime wins but we know not many peasants can go beyond 72.

Suppose if you die early and want your kin to have some $$, you must accept lower payouts, meaning the regime will slice a chunk of your principal as their operating profit.

This is indeed a heartless regime.

It also passed a law such that peasants cannot sue the regime if the returns are not guaranteed!!! What a gall!

The 4K carrot comes with so many pre-conditions, only stupid peasants will believe the regime.

The regime once hookwinked a bunch of stupid civil lackeys to opt out of the pension and health care scheme and save a ton of $$$. It is simply repeating the same trick to trick stupid peasants!

Only in Peasantpore.

Watchman

[COLOR="_______"]
Try to put all your money in as many banks as possible . Give equilibrium to all banks .

Since the interest is crap anyway.

Take out all your CPF. Try not to stay HDB . Aim for private .

If possible study ways where u can bid for land and build your own landed home .[/COLOR]