• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

question : must i wear mask when ordering food?

kaninabuchaojibye

i go kopitiam
i sit down by my table, still mask on
kopikia came take my order for kopi o siudai
kopikia delivered my kopi o
i take off mask and drink kopi o
then i feel hungry and decide to order a fried rice
i walked to tsechar stall and order my fried rice forget to wear mask
tsechar order taker ask me why never wear mask
no mask no ordering he said
nabey...

i go kopitiam
nabey...

since he dont want your business, fuck him and eat something else

i go kopitiam
nabey...

Stupidity is really your strong point.

i go kopitiam
nabey...
Already told you to go buy this type.

rose-gold-mask-side-view_1200x1200.jpg

It's even more silly to receive a haircut while wearing a mask. The barber has to navigate around the mask's straps while using the scissors or shaver. :roflmao:

i go kopitiam
nabey...

can lah but mai tio liak arboh orkong sar pak kor

i go kopitiam