Forfar house was 14th storey.Forfar Square was known as 7 floor whereas Commonwealth Crescent was known as 16 floor, Tanglin Halt was known as 10 floor. There used to have a fountain near Tanglin Halt road junction. The Queenstown/Queensway cinema had KFC on the 2nd floor.
Forfar house was 14th storey.
I dun remember a fountain except at the cinemas golden city and Venus near Tai Chung.
The kfc at Queensway cinema came later it was at the basement. Where the bowling alley was. Also got arcade and later a ktv.
Wah lau, gravy got such a big piece of meat one ah? Damn lucky, u better buy lottery right awayBreakfast
Wah lau, gravy got such a big piece of meat one ah? Damn lucky, u better buy lottery right away
Forfar house was 14th storey.
I dun remember a fountain except at the cinemas golden city and Venus near Tai Chung.
The kfc at Queensway cinema came later it was at the basement. Where the bowling alley was. Also got arcade and later a ktv.
Highlander.You are like Flash ...one moment in Japan, the next in SINKapore. Enjoy breakkie.
Was that the Chui Huay Lim Teochew restaurant, not far from the Newton Circus?
I passed by there during one of my adventures.
You referring to which post?
The restaurant where you did lo hei with your family.
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/queenstown-today.110796/page-31#post-2853026
Makes my blood boil to see them erect a condo after they demolished a hdb block besdie the school. Heartless bastards