good thing about sg is that during cny there's still hawker food from the indian and malay communities. cunt go hungry.
no minah wants to fuck you lah. one look at your flaccid ranjiao and they scatter like headless chickens.But not many Mina chicken to fuck. Where to get one today?
no minah wants to fuck you lah. one look at your flaccid ranjiao and they scatter like headless chickens.
Happy New Year from Tanglin Halt
kakpoh, did you order any roast item on the eve - from the stall featured at 2:50?Happy New Year from Tanglin Halt
kakpoh, did you order any roast item on the eve - from the stall featured at 2:50?
noted kakpoh, hope it was good. will try them next year.My brother ordered a whole chicken from this stall. The maid collected it on the eve.
noted kakpoh, hope it was good. will try them next year.
2nd day of CNY they open? Their biz that bad that they must cash in on such an occasion? N CNY got soo much makan at home..why go eat bak Chor meet?Today is 初二 a few Chinese stalls open. Breakfast here
View attachment 39019
View attachment 39021
View attachment 39020
View attachment 39022
View attachment 39023
Below my expectation despite the Makansutra writeup, the 大弟 stall in the market and 老夫子 stall in the hawker centre is better especially their chili sauces and noodle texture.
2nd day of CNY they open? Their biz that bad that they must cash in on such an occasion? N CNY got soo much makan at home..why go eat bak Chor meet?
Tis morning queue at the famous vegetarian stall quite long
View attachment 39179
View attachment 39180
View attachment 39184
Breakfast
View attachment 39181
View attachment 39182
This is chai-tau-kway from another coffeeshop
View attachment 39183
dabao!Tis morning queue at the famous vegetarian stall quite long
View attachment 39179
View attachment 39180
View attachment 39184
Breakfast
View attachment 39181
View attachment 39182
This is chai-tau-kway from another coffeeshop
View attachment 39183
kid teung lai laihahahahahaha so nice every time come back Singapore must eat for breakfast this is today
View attachment 39918
my favorite is at springleaf prata at jalan tua kong. prata is made fresh from scratch for every order. crispy and crunchy. shiok.
One of the few stalls that open early at around 5 am. Kopitiam opens at around 4 am. Good place for breakfast if wake up early.