Braised pork belly
Bukit Merah View dinner
$22 for 2
Shiok, wet wet
Meatball
Pok chop
Eggplant
Braised pork belly
new stall beside. 大弟 selling hae mee.got review or not?
blk 44 Holland drive fc kuay chap no horse run.This morning
View attachment 34698
View attachment 34699
Duck noodle stall
View attachment 34696
View attachment 34695
View attachment 34697
Thosai stall
View attachment 34700
View attachment 34693
After Tanglin Halt went to Holland do banking
View attachment 34702
Very delicious, the soup tastes of pig stomach soup very pang. This only $4
View attachment 34694
View attachment 34701
Went to People's Park for Teochew fishball noodle
Very old style 古早味, even the fish cake can hardly find now a days
Chili sauce is simple and not too spicy so can put a lot. Boss generous with lard
Of course not la :p. Who am I kidding right?
Paiseh this morning went down 7am prawn noodle stall closed
Took down a few months ago my brother told me. You from there? Me from there.
555 the medical stall my mother friend leh. Think her name is Chui Lian. Yup. This is the stall to go. Believe or not. This shop was there since I was 12 years old. Last time bontank school always go hide around there.Went to Queenstown's Tanglin Halt this morning for breakfast
Shiok chai tau kway and black black kopi O
View attachment 36854
So sad to find out today that my favourite LorMee stall in Singapore is permanently closed, old aunty retire liao, sibeh sad
View attachment 36861
Went over to market
View attachment 36857
This laksa stall is always long queue but never find it delicious
View attachment 36858
@chonburifc so I try this new stall prawn mee
View attachment 36855
I would only say "gin dai", can eat, you don't miss anything if you didn't eat
View attachment 36856
Went to Chinese medical shop to tahpao some liao for bah kut teh
View attachment 36859
$6 per pack, obviously this is not the Teochew white pepper style
View attachment 36860
Wow this kuay chap power sia. Actually The tao pok is a must!!This morning
View attachment 34698
View attachment 34699
Duck noodle stall
View attachment 34696
View attachment 34695
View attachment 34697
Thosai stall
View attachment 34700
View attachment 34693
After Tanglin Halt went to Holland do banking
View attachment 34702
Very delicious, the soup tastes of pig stomach soup very pang. This only $4
View attachment 34694
View attachment 34701
Thanks for the hae mee recommendation. Will try on next trip. Btw, for very solid hae mee, go to havelock road hawker centre. Small place and very easy to identify the stall. Right at the middle and is the only stall with long queue.( formerly from zion road hawker centre)
Super tok kong hae mee
near 22A Havelock Rd, Havelock Food Centre, Singapore 161022
https://goo.gl/maps/a59BGd6zcPP2
555 the medical stall my mother friend leh. Think her name is Chui Lian. Yup. This is the stall to go. Believe or not. This shop was there since I was 12 years old. Last time bontank school always go hide around there.
Bro, not this stall and not this HC. Another one.Traditional shops
Market hawker centre
Prawn noodle stall in the hawker centre
Cooking my beehoon
Finally
Ready to dig in