just fuck off from here and bring your snooty pictures with you. Thank goodness, no more of your boastful pictures of what you eat, where you go..... Closure? Sawaddeee Lan chiou ler kam
#9921.....How can an individual created such disgust among so many people here... he is the top rated sinkie low life loser who can created such level of disgust among the masses here.
i bash sinkies daily in the past and still most people loves me here. There must be something positive that i have that sinkie scroobal does not.. ponder about it.
wtf?! ak don't play liaoz and joetys don't post liaoz, then i come sbf for fuck? me everyday fuck kopisai also tired.
ok, me also sianz with manipulative motherfuckers like scroobal liaoz. (paiseh, normaly no vulgaritiesnin this folder and also run out of ideas, so borrowed 'manipulative motherfucker' word from jw5. knn, might as well call this folder, screwball's folder.
I present to those who contemplating leaving this wonderful forum....
My favourite dish in Thailand......enjoy
![]()
heh mother fucker, u come post here arh?
although limpeh fuck your mother and pass her to bangla also no need do this leh.
you better shut your vulval mouth before i get angry mr down's chon.....
![]()
heh mother fucker, u come post here arh?
although limpeh fuck your mother and pass her to bangla also no need do this leh.
Now kopisai putting much effort to disrupt this favourite sticky.
What kind of person does so much work just to be dislike?
He is not your ordinary nutjob....his agenda here is plain to see.
Very early hor....
Just in time I woke up haben brush teeth....perfect to dish out for your daily dose of verbal fucking
Threadstarter left and you see this cockroach crawl out to hold court. What timing.
Cb kia got no balls to come in previously to dee siao.