• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

qualities of pappies ib like shit

Indeed. Those who whine about the so-called 'opposition IBs' are precisely nothing more than PAP IBs themselves, indulging in psychological projection.

Astroturfers and shills for the PAP are specially hired and paid to do the dirty work in cyberspace. Alternatively, some may organize themselves in task groups to constantly troll certain forums or sites, adding nothing of value.

Vice vasa??? Those who whine about PAP IB are opposition IB??? Than it still show more opposition IB than PAP IB here...:D I come to conclusion base on your above logic hor...:rolleyes:

Nice try at calling black white, and white black.

PAP is the one with all the resources, and had on more than one occasion admitted to... 'managing the opinions in cyberspace'.

You know who you are, and you know your agenda.

Astroturfers and shills for the PAP are specially hired and paid to do the dirty work in cyberspace. Alternatively, some may organize themselves in task groups to constantly troll certain forums or sites, adding nothing of value.

Yes pathetic to be measly paid by the keystrokes. :D

I get kicks by pissing off their IB from time to time. No one is my nemesis in this forum because making money is all i care and i am paying the forum host at both sammyboy and other non PAP controlled forums through my bosses. :D

i'm not paid anything, but i admire the pap for laying the foundation for a prosperous and modern sg so sinkies have the means to cum online to brag, whine and complain about their expensive auto purchases, high end watches, soccer bets, costly biking lifestyle, drinking binges in hfj's, extra-marital affairs, sex with fox fairies, parking fees, errant drivers, and of course, how the pap is holding back on their cpf payouts. :p

Those who complain about the quality of pappie ibs are just sourgrapes that they aren't hired.

No thanks. Measly paid. Lousy job that is easy to spot by eagle eye me. A better way is to piss them off like what i have been doing for years. To know whether i have succeeded or not, u can see the reactions from their clones and via the reputation system which is only visible to me. :D

It's a great job and the pay is excellent considering the fact that it's a part time role. If you add the fringe benefits, I'd say it is one of the best jobs in the whole wide world.

The most cunning PAP IBs are those that kpkb about PAP all day long during non-election time and claim to know this and that and everything, without ever releasing any information really damaging to their election chances, but just before election time, when they see that their PAP candidates have a serious chance of losing, they will start threads or posts to try and curtail the opposition, banking on the absurd "credibility" that they have tried to establish with sinkie gongkias for years. They will also try to constantly manipulate other internet monikers :rolleyes: by naming them in threads started and/or by reminding everyone of their own "credibility" in every other thread or post.

Another thing that they like to claim is that so-and-so opposition members are "moles". This is their trump card which they use when everything else fails, because they hope to tarnish all the opposition candidates with just one brush of their pathetic "credible and infallible" annonymous (some not so annonymous anymore :D) internet moniker.

For those of you who haven't yet realised who those cunning shit forummers are, I feel sorry for you.

And there may be more sprouting up before GE 2016, so keep watching. This is the main reason that keeps me in this forum. :D

It's a great job and the pay is excellent considering the fact that it's a part time role. If you add the fringe benefits, I'd say it is one of the best jobs in the whole wide world.

And that include selling their souls :rolleyes:

Hardly a factor in this day and age. More than 60% of sinkies do that at every election.

There should be a separate national anthem for these vote sellers. How about this:

[video=youtube;KyTkfUe3qH0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KyTkfUe3qH0[/video]