• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

qualities of pappies ib like shit

england, cmi.
hokkien, cmi.
tua kang, also cmi cos npnt and always kena pichar lobang.
everything also cmi but want to be pappies ib wor. knn, limpeh chi chai post a few post also higher quality than pappies ib here.

can limpeh request pappies to sent in their a team pappies ibs. knn, the ones in sbf just cmi. limpeh getting boring liaoz.

england, cmi.
hokkien, cmi.
everything also cmi but want to be pappies ib wor. knn, limpeh chi chai post a few post also higher quality than pappies ib here.

can limpeh request pappies to sent in their a team pappies ibs. knn, the ones in sbf just cmi. limpeh getting boring liaoz.

I thought I was doing an excellent job. I checked with my boss and he concurred.

U got boss meh? Did u not say u r boss n that people who work r stupid? So since u r an employer u where got boss ah?

I thought I was doing an excellent job. I checked with my boss and he concurred.

Actually its hard to b a good pap ib. I mean no matter how u polish a turd its still stinks.. So there is only so much these ibs can talk about.

Dun think. Make sure.

If you're doing such an excellent job, your boss will be thinking of ways to get rid of you.

That's why PAP does not value excellence, but ass-lickers, because of the boss.

Actually its hard to b a good pap ib. I mean no matter how u polish a turd its still stinks.. So there is only so much these ibs can talk about.

there is no such thing as a good PAP ib..

they will score well if they are under the "shit and lowlife sinkie" category.

Dun think. Make sure.

If you're doing such an excellent job, your boss will be thinking of ways to get rid of you.

That's why PAP does not value excellence, but ass-lickers, because of the boss.

You mean perineum-lickers. ;)

They all too busy sharpening knives for the big hooting to come here to talk cock.

What can this place offer them?

When billions at stake and needing only sharp sharp knives, they spend their time better in sharpening knives to hoot and hoot

My new year resolution is to hope to meet Sear Hock Rong face to face in the streets.

Limpeh will give him a good one until he forgets his father name.

england, cmi.
hokkien, cmi.

Isn't it obvious to u? The PAP IB has long to outsourced to Ah Nehs in India and PRC shits in China. U think u are fucking some PAP asshole in Sinkieland? Not likely, they are located in India and China. That explains their fucked up quality. If u are not living here and suffering, everything looks good to u from overseas mah.

Haha, this bloody PAP everything also want to outsource. They can't even pay their IBs decent commissions. Probably give them $0.10 per post. These IBs bo pian and gian png and so they post rubbish and nonsense for a few dollars more.

Yes... You are right... PAP did not since to pay their IB well... Opposition paid their IB better here... All the opposition IB work so hard here...:D maybe you can help to link those PAP IB up, so that they can switch side and earn more...:D

The truth is none of the opposition IBs here are paid. They fuck PAP from the sincerest bottoms of their hearts.

Indeed. Those who whine about the so-called 'opposition IBs' are precisely nothing more than PAP IBs themselves, indulging in psychological projection.

Astroturfers and shills for the PAP are specially hired and paid to do the dirty work in cyberspace. Alternatively, some may organize themselves in task groups to constantly troll certain forums or sites, adding nothing of value.