from TR Emeritius
Responses to “WP replies to PM Lee on foreign worker growth”
TrustNoPig:
October 5, 2014 at 2:48 pm (Quote)
Wonder why WP bothers to explain.
WP now happily collecting MP allowance and sleeping with the driver.
So many important issues no stand and dare to stand up to the HL Park issue without verifying what has happened.
Really regret voting for WP.
Next round, any party but PAP and WP. Both are the same, sama sama.
Rating: +6 (from 44 votes)
Voter:
=========================================================
October 5, 2014 at 2:57 pm (Quote)
Why break silence only now?
I would like to know what is WP’s stand over the remarks made by Bernard and Yee.
Rating: +3 (from 9 votes)
PAP NoT Corrupted Meh:
October 5, 2014 at 2:58 pm (Quote)
==============================================================
TrustNoPig:
So many important issues no stand and dare to stand up to the HL Park issue without verifying what has happened.
Why bother to post what no one agree with u.
Rating: -4 (from 4 votes)
============================================================
Richard:
October 5, 2014 at 3:05 pm (Quote)
WP Bernard Chen publicly declared his parents are happy to leave their money in CPF even though they have not enough for retirement.
WP Yee jumped the gun and kpkb on the NON-HECKLING issue but kept quiet when PAP MP supported conman for PR with fake credentials.
How to trust these idiots??
Rating: +5 (from 5 votes)
===========================================================
Bapak:
October 5, 2014 at 3:06 pm (Quote)
TrustNoPig:
ATrustNoPing, many thumbed you down. I gave you a thumb up because I totally agreed with you. I will do the same, no more WP and PAP.
Go ahead thumb me down. If we don’t pressure WP, they will simply sleep like PAP Team A. Very disappointed with WP. Are they going to lock up our CPF if they become Government? If yes, I want nothing to do with them.
Rating: +7 (from 7 votes)
==========================================================
Old Boy:
October 5, 2014 at 3:23 pm (Quote)
This is an advise from an old boy:
Politics is always dirty. It makes even the good looks bad and the bad looks good.
WP by always staying safe and looking out for your “own interests”, will get you nowhere but loss of votes. Think carefully!
Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)