KNN cannot master pull & hug nevermind but must master pull and release pull and release to ourselves KNN
There was once I tried on her at the Bund and injured her arm...LolI only know how to control the PUMP & RELEASE.
knn, from his (finger) thumb and now to his cool kkj moves, and you change subject about fishing, tllmKNN cannot master pull & hug nevermind but must master pull and release pull and release to ourselves KNN
Really rah.... Never bluff... But still cannot master this like in Kdramaknn, from his (finger) thumb and now to his cool kkj moves, and you change subject about fishing, tllm
No mah, I thought quite stylo.milo to do that to my ATB and accidentally pull to hard and injured her arm si bei lao khui.Pull and hug?
Must have big nehneh if not 2 chest hit each other very pain la
Drama is to watch and forget dont get addicted
Really rah.... Never bluff... But still cannot master this like in Kdrama
This is funny! From which movie?don't anyhow pull
Thanks, but there are five of them.Scary Movie, the girl very chio
There was once I tried on her at the Bund and injured her arm...Lol
Violent sia!!I can pull and slap with bitch gin. Pull her over and one slap across her cheebye face until she slam wall.
Violent sia!!
I usually push her head down and relieve the nightNo mah, I thought quite stylo.milo to do that to my ATB and accidentally pull to hard and injured her arm si bei lao khui.
Must learn and keep up with fashion lahPull and hug valentino move i cannot
My wife is too fat, I have no strength to pull her. But mistress still can. Will try it out and report.Must learn and keep up with fashion lah