• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Public apology - joetys say "i am sorry"

These Mods need more training. *Shake Head*:D

Really jialat lah. Different mods, different treatment.

Raiders make mistake = I told you right, raiders only knows how to fuck PRC girls. :o

Joetys makes mistakes = Nvm lah, small matter only. :D

Pepper tail makes mistakes = Cheebye PAP dog :oIo:

Really jialat lah. Different mods, different treatment.

Raiders make mistake = I told you right, raiders only knows how to fuck PRC girls. :o

Joetys makes mistakes = Nvm lah, small matter only. :D

Pepper tail makes mistakes = Cheebye PAP dog :oIo:

You are an old bird, no excuse for you. :oIo:

I am very sad I did it out of my ignorance and in adequacy as a mod. You can punish me in anyway because I deserve it. Please let me know.

joe

lianbeng has no right to punish u lah! :D just up my points where u locked me out lor! kumsia!

Dear Forumers. Today I fucked up really bad. My sincere apology to all forumers and the forum owner Mr. Leongsam that I accidentally locked up two thread immediately after I posted just I think just before my flight to Khon Kaen.

Today I damn happy because I am going to countryside. As all of you can see from my posts today you can feel that I am very very happy today in my posts. In my enthusiasm to post and respond to posts I may have accidentally locked up the two post about $60,000 credit card and also the young bitch who slept with 40 men. Until now I still did not know how I locked them.

I am very sad I did it out of my ignorance and in adequacy as a mod. You can punish me in anyway because I deserve it. Please let me know.

If not anyone coming this way to Bangkok I buy you dinner and drinks. Those keen Poseidon also can.

Once again my sincerely apology.

joe

bunch of masterbators, sucking each others cocks. sorry, sorry ke lan lah.

Ok now Joe has gamely apologized..

I also urge Kinana to make a public apology never to use bold fonts in all her postings again..

Kinana if you reading this, pls make an apology to the Boss and the Forummers here ASAP..

Then all will be forgiven with normal service resumed and we can whack you again as usual..

The ball is now in your court..

Knn Bro; me wonder why you aLways ji siao Kanina..but i do sense that you Quite sayang him at the same time..:)

You are a very forthright and honest moderator.

Kudos to you, bro!

Dear Forumers. Today I fucked up really bad. My sincere apology to all forumers and the forum owner Mr. Leongsam that I accidentally locked up two thread immediately after I posted just I think just before my flight to Khon Kaen.

Once again my sincerely apology.

joe

You are a very forthright and honest moderator.

Kudos to you, bro!

Thanks. It was a mistake indeed and it created a small tsunami and when I realized it this is the only right thing to do quickly.

Next time, think of the ordinary folk first before you do anything and put them as your top priority.
Don't suka suka do first then later say sorry.
Sorry no cure one, you still lost the GRC and you will lose more if you don't wake up your idea.

Huh? Wrong guy? okok solli solli......................................

Waiting for 69 to come in and thank me for politicising this thread.