• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Psst!! Drifter!! Read this...

then why the fuck you cult preach ? :D;) ...please post more ..hahahaha:D;):rolleyes:

you appear to be very talkative around this time....daylight you are more docile...

you took your 'medication'??? :D

you appear to be very talkative around this time....daylight you are more docile...

am i talkative ? do you start to hear voices again ? i never talk ..i just type :D;)

so...now tell us here , whos on medication or on LSD ? HAHAHAHA:D;)

NICE TRY , BUT STILL KENA WHACK FROM ME ...PLEASE POST MORE STUFF ...HAHAHAHA

The difference between you and Bob is that you have more dumb Christians on your side!:mad:

You should tell that to Prince and Kong Hee, used God's teaching to con people into giving up money to them. They are more fucked up right Tee Kee? If you dun agree with me, then I totally lost respect in you liao..... :cool::cool::cool:
hey if they are doing God's work....why should i tell them? :D

You mean conning people money is one of God's preaching? Tee Kee, i'm disappointed in you... you dun have faith... pls repent in the name of Jesus, Sparta and Ah nehs :):):)

Tee Kee, can you tell me where does the money collected from the worshippers in the two mega churches goes to?

I just want to know for every dollar collected, how much is given to the needy after administration cost like the pastors' salaries and their wives' allowances are deducted.:rolleyes:

Tee Kee, can you tell me where does the money collected from the worshippers in the two mega churches goes to?

I just want to know for every dollar collected, how much is given to the needy after administration cost like the pastors' salaries and their wives' allowances are deducted.:rolleyes:

you asked 2 questions but he cant even answer one ...:D;):rolleyes:

come one, spreading the gospel is more important than church offering collections...which happens to be part of the process..

you think the state will fund the churches for their expenses?

come one, spreading the gospel is more important than church offering collections...which happens to be part of the process..

hey idiot ...thats not the excuse for demanding money ..

yes , all religions need expenses , but your fucking cult begs more money then other religion .why ? which religion will go around the table not once but twice to beg for money on every sunday ? on top of that still demand 10% of your salary every month ? no religion does that ..let me tell you !

ps : not everybody like you so stupid to believe in those stupid excuses to beg for money ..you idiot . :D;)

Tee Kee! You talk like PAP!

this time of the year lagi good excuse to beg for money ...but this time its on the street ...set up a stall , ring some bell , say merry christmas and expect ppl to donate ...im talking about salvation army ....knn . krappppppppuiiiii . wolf in disguise .

knn..yet that cults got the fucking cheek to preach that money not important . only that fucking teekee buy it ...not important why they beg for so much money ? just put one donation box inside their "cave " enough already lah ....kraaaapuiiiiiiiii

People who donates to the Salvation Army must be prepared for their donation to be robbed internally. Look out for their staff when the store close in the eveing and seeing them going home Christmas shopping like in Changi North!

bingo...i used to have a friend working inside one of those "den " thats what he told me . after seeing what happen , my friend stop working for them ..

dont say already going bed soon , later tulan think too much dream of jesus , sure whack him in my dream ....