• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PROVE TO US THAT MOST DBS SENIOR STAFF ARE SINGAPOREANS

Leckmichamarsch

OPEN LETTER TO CEO OF DBS

DEAR PIYUSH GUPTA

YOU ARE ON RECORD CLAIMING THAT 100% OF DBS SENIOR MANAGERS ARE SINGAPOREANS.
TO PROVE THAT YOU ARE TELLING US THE TUTH PLEASE PUBLISH HERE A COMPLETE LIST OF THERE NAMES IE PLEASE LET US KNOW WHO ARE RAMESHES, NISHA OR AH BENG AH LIAN OR MAT.
IF YOU ARE UNABLE OR UNWILLING TO DO SO WE WILL HAVE NO CHOICE BUT CONCLUDE YOU WERE LYING.

Import one filthy indian shitskin motherfucker, give him citizenship and call him singapore, what is so hard?

Is this senior enough for you?

ST_20200614_VNTMJOB_5739234.jpg

DEAR PIYUSH GUPTA

TO PROVE THAT YOU ARE TELLING US THE TUTH PLEASE PUBLISH HERE A COMPLETE LIST OF THERE NAMES IE PLEASE LET US KNOW WHO ARE RAMESHES, NISHA OR AH BENG AH LIAN OR MAT.
IF YOU ARE UNABLE OR UNWILLING TO DO SO WE WILL HAVE NO CHOICE BUT CONCLUDE YOU WERE LYING.
i dun think the CEO of DBS read this forum.
If you want to do an open letter, do it on national TV and newsapaper.

Once an ah neh becomes a member of senior staff in DBS they also become Singaporeans.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...prs-and-citizens-stable-for-last-5-years-says

SINGAPORE - About 31,700 people were given Singapore permanent resident status each year over the past five years, and their number has remained stable, said Minister in the Prime Minister's Office Indranee Rajah.

And there have been about 22,100 new citizens every year on average over the same period, including about 1,600 children born overseas yearly to Singaporean parents, she added.

Ms Indranee said that like most developed economies, Singapore's resident total fertility rate (TFR) remains below the replacement rate of 2.1 - the level at which a population replaces itself.

Indranee is implying that you guys don't know how to fuck and make babies in small spaces so the PAP has no choice but to import talented ah nehs to do the job for you.

CB ,all 60% are dumb or idiots even MPs also refer this, but 60% still dumb or idiots to believe them , when come to jobs they gave foreigners n PRs,song bo

Once an ah neh becomes a member of senior staff in DBS they also become Singaporeans.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...prs-and-citizens-stable-for-last-5-years-says

SINGAPORE - About 31,700 people were given Singapore permanent resident status each year over the past five years, and their number has remained stable, said Minister in the Prime Minister's Office Indranee Rajah.

And there have been about 22,100 new citizens every year on average over the same period, including about 1,600 children born overseas yearly to Singaporean parents, she added.

Ms Indranee said that like most developed economies, Singapore's resident total fertility rate (TFR) remains below the replacement rate of 2.1 - the level at which a population replaces itself.

Indranee is implying that you guys don't know how to fuck and make babies in small spaces so the PAP has no choice but to import talented ah nehs to do the job for you.
This is true. Above a certain grade, change to red passport.

Fucking and making babies can be mutually exclusive endeavours.

Anyway, there's no guarantee that the importing of FTs would come to a halt if Sinkies suddenly reproduced like rabbits. The PAP technocrats often renege on their promises, either doing a 'bait-and-switch' or insisting on a 'rethink'.

Blaming the fertility rate is a feeble justification for what they intended to do anyway. But I'm sure some daft Sinkies out there will fall for it. :wink:

Scarcity is an illusion, greed is however an insatiable delusion. :cool:

Anyway, there's no guarantee that the importing of FTs would come to a halt if Sinkies suddenly reproduced like rabbits. The PAP technocrats often renege on their promises, either doing a 'bait-and-switch' or insisting on a 'rethink'.

Blaming the fertility rate is a feeble justification for what they intended to do anyway. But I'm sure some daft Sinkies out there will fall for it. :wink:

U not believe how many daft think oh govt want us make babies good next time be come dbs CEO make their father mother proud! :laugh:

KNN the problem with dbs is that even the sinkies are killing each other at work KNN my uncle only worked there (asia hub) for a while before beating a local svp to puppy before he left in style KNN

Cabinet members' bonus is heavily dependent on growing GDP data - they got no time for sinkies to produce babies
and let future cabinet ministers roll in the dough.

DEAR PIYUSH GUPTA

You think he gives a flying fuck?