• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat [PROOF] Chinese girls like Indian men

Because of selfish chink women, good devout Hindu men will have their children born casteless untouchables! Can or not you tell me? :eek:

aiyah its all about love lah….anything anybody also can lah as long as love and sex are compatible.
nothing to do with race.its all in your imagination. but muslims pls don't anyhow ok...respect..
Nature should've made dicks and pussies of each race different from other races. That way, dicks from one race can only fit pussies of that race. Then we don't have all this bastard children and mixed race rubbish. Tio boh?

KNN a bit difficult lei. All the races common ancestor not that long ago. 99+% DNA the same a bit difficult. KNN

KNN not even 90% DNA the same can also put dicks in. ask the zoophiles who bang other animals. KNN

(apologies to sweetiepie, I just felt a sudden uncontrollable urge to copy your style. It's really fun to write this way :biggrin:. I promise not to do it too often)

Indian dicks are like a cork screw. Different.chinese girls love it.

So its confirmed then. The stench of indian body is to deter those of the same gender.

damed good idea man. may GOD listen to you and change the anatomy of the penis and the pussy. china cocks can only lock into china girls. india cocks can only lock into india pussy. angmoh cokes can only lock into anymoh pushes. like this no problem no trouble. you got spot on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

funny GOD made all same cokes and same pushins….mad world with mad people...all rojak people fcuking around anyhow even can push into animals...humans are going mad ...mad.

Indian dicks are like a cork screw. Different.chinese girls love it.
Then they should go and screw sows, since boars have corkscrews too :biggrin:

pig_penis2.jpg

KNN nature should punish non compliance by getting stds KNN

Mixed race children are not bastards, because many of them were conceived and born, from parents who were married, not illegitimate.

Of course there will be the oddball who wants to eat shit and fuck dog. Nothing surprising.

I don't see shit or dog making a statement.

More reasons why chinese girls should go indian. Stop eating pork and go vegetarian.

Vasant Narasimhan

Vasant "Vas" Narasimhan is an American doctor who currently serves as the Chief Executive Officer of Novartis.[1] [2]
Vasant Kalathur Narasimhan
M.D.

Vasant Narasimhan in 2018
Born 1976
Moorestown, New Jersey
Nationality AmericanEducation University of Chicago, Harvard Medical SchoolOccupation Chief Executive, NovartisMedical careerProfession Medical DoctorInstitutions Novartis

Contents

BiographyEdit

Narasimhan received his bachelor's degree in biological sciences from University of Chicago, his M.D. from Harvard Medical School and his master's degree in public policy from the John F. Kennedy School of Government.[3]
Narasimhan has previously served as Global Head of Biopharmaceuticals & Oncology Injectables at Sandoz International.[4]
Narasimhan joined Novartis in 2005.[4] In 2014, he became Global Head of Development, and from 2016 to 2018, he held the role of Global Head of Drug Development and Chief Medical Officerwithin the company.[4] On September 5, 2017, he was named the successor of Joseph Jimenez as CEO of Novartis.[5]
He is a member of the U.S. National Academy of Medicine.[6]
In 2015, Fortune listed Narasimhan as 7th in their '40 under 40' list.[7]