• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat [PROOF] Chinese girls like Indian men

rajmanickam

Reaction score
main-raw-112851985-mbnxrpzhcyewxficduwduquzqebvwozf.jpeg

Do Chinese girls like Indian guys?
Zonghua Xu Answered Jan 18, 2018

I am from China and came to USA for study when I was 25, While, honestly, theoretically I think the majority of the Chinese girls don’t like Indian guys , but there are a lot of Indian guys are very attractive , intelligent and nice and educated…so personally I think the majority of the women in China will like Indian guys like that if they have chance to know people like that , sometimes the media , the culture and and education, and people being narrow-minded…there might be bias…I guess it is even more difficult for a Chinese guy to find an Indian gf.. Personally, I have a lot of Indian friends, and I think some of them are very nice , and I would consider dating or even marriage to some of them if I meet someone I like and who like me at a time I am single, but honestly, A lot of Chinese people might feel weird or even a little bit judgmental if I do have an Indian bf… Normally , when we ( most of us) imagine looking for a bf, Indian guys wont be an ideal option for us, but if we do meet someone nice from India, it is another story…

main-raw-68823081-nwrtcbmlkdbnfxozlszdqmivgflitagi.jpeg

Do Chinese girls like Indian guys?
Yixin Shen, lived in China Answered Jun 21, 2016

I'm a Chinese girl and have been dating with my Indian BF for 2 year. But marrying an Indian guy could be very hard, as there will be a lot of culture and family issues. Who knows future, but I will keep hope in mind.

I am a Chinese and I met my Indian BF in U.S. We have been together for two years. Now we r in LDR, which is very hard. I really have no idea abt how far it can go. I do cook Indian for him and make tea. He's also a fan of Chinese food. The hardest thing is his mum, whos very traditional. No idea abt how things will go. I have no prob of converting to Hindu tho.

ST_20180711_THMARRIAGE11_4126463.jpg

Interior designer Adeline Yeo married cinematographer K. Hanshen Sudderuddin last month. They said race was never an issue in their relationship. Mr Sudderuddin is himself a product of a mixed marriage - his father is Indian and mother Chinese.ST PHOTO: DESMOND WEE

IMG_8100-1040x781.jpg

My name is Yogendran, or Yogi for short. My wife is Lydia. We have two beautiful daughters, Faith Anisha, 3, and Grace Anitha, who turns 1 in May. We hail from the sunny city, island of Singapore. We are one of numerous interracial couples around the world. We hope to serve as a testimony that there is a blissful ending to be had for anyone who perseveres through the unique challenges, and the eventual joys that come with being in a mixed relationship. There was a documentary made a few years back about our journey, and marriage, which you can find on YouTube here: .

We almost didn’t! Haha! Lydia had signed up for our university’s orientation camp in 2005, and days before the camp, my friend – who also happened to be a senior and the camp organizer – called me to say they had too many girls and not enough guys signing up. So he asked if I could do him a favor by joining the camp. In the end, I guess he did me a favor. Haha.. Lydia and I first got acquainted as members of the same orientation group, and complete strangers. But when you meet the right person, everything just falls in place. We were in a relationship after a mere 10 days, a relationship that is now set to last a lifetime.

Those chink women are misguided and will eventually wake up. But then again, it takes all kinds to make the world. :biggrin:

6bbb3d1a-fadb-470a-bbfa-81b1f0b6674f.jpeg

Zheng Momo and her Indian husband Raj Shekhar Singh Photo: Courtesy of Zheng Momo

Growing up, Zheng Momo from Guangze county, Fujian Province never imagined that she would marry a man from India, a nation that is geographically close China but still remains a mystery to most of China's population. She and Raj Shekhar Singh, from Bokaro in India, have been married for 9 years, and live in the US. "What attracts me to him is his rich spiritual world, his respect for women and his mercy to people and animals," Zheng said. "We went through a lot of barriers to be with each other like most other people in China-India cross-cultural relationships. We really cherish what we have today."

While, honestly, theoretically I think the majority of the Chinese girls don’t like Indian guys,

so won't like?

but there are a lot of Indian guys are very attractive , intelligent and nice and educated…so personally I think the majority of the women in China will like Indian guys

so will like??

like that if they have chance to know people like that , sometimes the media , the culture and and education, and people being narrow-minded…there might be bias…I guess it is even more difficult for a Chinese guy to find an Indian gf.. Personally, I have a lot of Indian friends, and I think some of them are very nice , and I would consider dating or even marriage to some of them if I meet someone I like and who like me at a time I am single, but honestly, A lot of Chinese people might feel weird or even a little bit judgmental if I do have an Indian bf… Normally , when we ( most of us) imagine looking for a bf, Indian guys wont be an ideal option for us, but if we do meet someone nice from India, it is another story…

so don't like ?!?!?

wah lau. not very convincing leh. please do not hire her as lawyer in court.

அனைத்து நம்பிக்கையும் இழக்கப்படுகிறது :eek:

அமைதி அண்ணா :thumbsup:

uom6b2cb1b-jpg.jpg

Esther and Anuraag Gupta met when they were attending McNally High School. Almost a decade later — after both electrical engineers had graduated from the University of Alberta and moved to Calgary to work at TransCanada — Anuraag proposed to Esther back at their Edmonton high school. But not before going down on one knee at seven other places first, in order to pay homage to his partner’s heritage. “Eight is a good number in Chinese culture,” said Anuraag. “So, I proposed eight different times. I took her around to different parts of Edmonton and I’d go down on my knee and just say ‘psych’ or something.”

Minister Vivian Balarishnan & his beautiful Chinese wife...

20171129-vivianandwife.jpg

pic36.jpg

vivian-joy_5.jpg

6bbb3d1a-fadb-470a-bbfa-81b1f0b6674f.jpeg

"What attracts me to him is his rich spiritual world, his respect for women and his mercy to people and animals," Zheng said. "We went through a lot of barriers to be with each other like most other people in China-India cross-cultural relationships. We really cherish what we have today."

*sighz* women will be attracted to the best fish they can get. This guy is some kind of siddhar சித்தர in her eyes. If he's a mutta-kaena-goondu you think she wants? It's simple, be the best man you can be. then why should your race matter? *sighz* :x3:

And in Hong Kong (taken from a expat forum)

SmartSelect_20190307-184703_Samsung Internet.jpg

20190307_190618.jpg

It proves Chinese men lacks THE "MAN" QUALITY!

CONCLUSION

CHINESE GIRLS PREFER FOREIGN MEN WHETHER INDIANS OR EUROPEANS BECAUSE CHINESE MEN JUST SUCKS AND CANNOT MAKE IT!:rolleyes:

IQ and Race ... it is a low IQ wet dreams to marry up if given a chance. Male or female the same.

No matter what ... low IQ race will never be able to progress. There is no low IQ country that is progressive including India.

No one like the Black skin people. There are too few light skin men hooking up with dark skin ladies. Most Ang Mo or Chinese men never like dark skin women like African or Indian. I think dark skin people are the most cursed people. No one likes them wherever they go. This is a fact not heresay.

its ok, i don't mind indian gf. gf... not wife

aiyah its all about love lah….anything anybody also can lah as long as love and sex are compatible.
nothing to do with race.its all in your imagination. but muslims pls don't anyhow ok...respect..

Indian fuck chinese. Come out. Malay baby. Thats how malays were created as it lies between india and china.