• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Project 2016: Vote out Lee Hsien Loong (SBF)

Dragonhead

After six months, he's going to come out and get another well-paying job. :cool:

Maybe he'll 'integrate' with another local girl. :biggrin:

All foreigners committing crimes must be jailed and deported to ensure this country is not polluted with criminals. If the Govt is weak and soft, these foreigners will treat this country like a cowboy town.

eKiller

Ar... long weekend and I'm here to support too! 2016 is drawing here; careful cos a lot of distribution of chicken wings but be prepared to give back the entire farm if you choose to be gong cb for another 5 years.

xingguy

Singaporeans are just collateral damage in the self-serving PAP scheme of relentless pursuit of economic gains.

10438922_777966692223906_6925294775126431641_n.jpg

VOTE THE PAP OUT IN THE NEXT GE!!

eKiller

Sinkies are treated like hamsters aka rodents, keep on running and running inside the wheel of Fortune, old liao kena kick off, next please.

xingguy

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/EcBFp4hemrI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

They give you chicken wings, sometimes give you one whole chicken, but they make you their chicken. :biggrin:

Ar... long weekend and I'm here to support too! 2016 is drawing here; careful cos a lot of distribution of chicken wings but be prepared to give back the entire farm if you choose to be gong cb for another 5 years.

Always vote opposition. You might get some entertainment. Voting for pap guarantees you another vote for their policies and boring shit. :biggrin: