• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Project 2016: Vote out Lee Hsien Loong (SBF)

LEGEND

20070410_Lee-Hsien-Loong_1_2_4.jpg

url

Worhahaha! What can you Sinkies do? Wait 2016? Wait long long lah.
My Father was right! Sinkies are daft.
One sorry only you all stupidly increased my votes.
Worhahaha! Sinkies, go suck cock lah. :kma:

Bythetime the next GE comes along, the intern should be eligible to vote. :wink:

Leepotism

Ah Loon must die if Singaporeans want their country back. Vote him out first, then jail him and his cahoots of corrupt traitors.

PM Lee Hsien Loong publicly declares Singapore belongs to all foreigners in the city-state following remarks from Rajan Zed

Zee News, 4 May 2014
Singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong said the city state belongs to all those living here that includes permanent residents and employment pass holders and was a special place to celebrate annual festivities amidst diverse groups.
Addressing a community celebration of the Indian New Year last night, Lee said: "Singaporeans, new arrivals, people who are on permanent residence here, people who are on employment pass here, all participating in one big Singapore family... So that we feel that this is a place which is special, which belongs to all of us and where we all celebrate one another's festivals and happy events together."
Dressed in red Kurta, Lee joined 600 residents at a community club of his constituency, tried his hand at a Thanjavur painting which was on cultural display and watched performances by classical Indian dancers.
Full story

A father army son need body guards 24/7 to protect him in the army is a biggest disgrace in the whole army world.

Then how can be become BG of army, another big disgrace.

Get rid of him.

what u guys think har? edmw have one thread. SBF can also have one. let's see if sbf version can K or not? hehehe.

Have to vote this fucker who commit high treason. knn, where got bring outsider to eat insiders one?

Vote this cancerous fucker out!!
And return me river mountain!

Those corporate types or professionals who join PAP or plan to be their candidate in the current day.

Do they ever ask themselves how joining PAP or being their candidate really helps the ordinary Singaporean?

SpaceTruckin

Remember when we did the moonshot
And pony trekker led the way
We'd move to the canaveral moonstop
And everynaut would dance and sway
We got music in our Solar System
We're space truckin' round the stars