full lurid report in the chatroom bros.
Oi! Lao Eh! KNN! Told you not to greet newbies with your erected lanjiao, you never listen! Chee bye! Now got visitors complaining inside boh lang liao! :oIo:
full lurid report in the chatroom bros.
Oi! Lao Eh! KNN! Told you not to greet newbies with your erected lanjiao, you never listen! Chee bye! Now got visitors complaining inside boh lang liao! :oIo:
i thought they like leh
Bro , they scare of your gonzilla lah ...
but i decorated it with choc chip, vanilla and many other flavours leh
Whahahaaa no wonder .. They run away ... They prefer original favour lah
aiya i didnt know that....i better get some research guys and a marketing manager
Sam know best ... If can hired him the best
his price is too high....must pay in kind :(
Recently heard he's making money through donation so I guess he will give free consultation fee
he making money through donation thats why he dun want money any longer.....must pay in some other disgusting way.
If that's the case I rather he begs for donation
he rich liao...soon can upgrade from toa payoh flat to bishan
I thought upgrade from blk 212 2nd floor to blk 213 7th floor
boss wants a bigger upgrade
I thought 7th floor the corridors very spacious ? Can park his bike ?
haha issit ? :p
Bro have you seen boss new avatar ? Very sexy ... I nearly faint when I saw it .
i puked ..