• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong is vaccinated

Shit Bitch like u shd be in the women forum. Free speech has no rights or wrong. Bitch, free is free.

Go snap pictures of yr cunt let us get high... If u hv any.
Typical good for nothing worthless and jobless Singaporean men. It's a waste of taxpayers' money keeping you alive in this country. People like you who spread lies and falsehood on the pretext of free speech should have your citizenship revoked. :rolleyes:

U shd think of add a whore job to yr job list since like to come to this Alfa male forum.

At most u are worth $10 only....

Typical good for nothing worthless and jobless Singaporean men. It's a waste of taxpayers' money keeping you alive in this country. People like you who spread lies and falsehood on the pretext of free speech should have your citizenship revoked. :rolleyes:

U shd think of add a whore job to yr job list since like to come to this Alfa male forum.

At most u are worth $10 only....
please lah mr. tanwahtiu, give our female contributors here a break. they all deserve some grace and respect from from alpha, beta, gamma male members here. if you’re craving for whores, you can always go to wuhan.

i tot some minister said they dun wanna jump the queue?give sinkie first?

You guys are troublemakers. When he has his vaccination early, you will say he jumps queue. When he let other front line workers take first, you all will say he is a coward.

You guys are a bunch of useless keyboard warriors always looking to cause trouble for others for your own so-called freedom of speech. Scums of society.

After injection did he pengsan?
isetO2w.gif

Go get a hubby bitch. Men here wear adidas brand goods.

Adidas.... All Day I Dream About Sex.

You guys are troublemakers. When he has his vaccination early, you will say he jumps queue. When he let other front line workers take first, you all will say he is a coward.

You guys are a bunch of useless keyboard warriors always looking to cause trouble for others for your own so-called freedom of speech. Scums of society.

One of the side effects after taking this vaccine, he will be more kuniang.

1. Is this wayang show ? Why nurse np wear gloves ?

2. A big mouth/ influential person shouldn't be front takers,
coz aftermath disaster will take the World by storm.

Please don't put the words in our mouths you insufferable cunt.

The term 'jump queue' was coined by Gan Kim Yong during a press interview.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...ion-bookings-gan-kim-yong-parliament-13890030

On why senior public servants and politicians have yet to be vaccinated, Mr Gan said that they did not want to be seen to be "jumping the queue", and priority should be given to healthcare workers. He added that Professor Leo Yee Sin, who heads NCID, was among the first to roll up her sleeve for the vaccine.

If Lee Hsien Loong wants to volunteer to 'jump queue' and have a photo op session along with it, that's perfectly fine by me. :cool: