• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Primary School Math

heheh...
all in a matter of perspective, bro
my house only play 10cents/20cents with 5台 limit, max payout by being a gunner only $12.80 :D:D:D
ai lai mai? :p:p:p

Emm...err...my usual stake $1*$2 limit 5 doubles. No coins. That means $64 for rifleman and $128 for gunner. :D

ahaha... then my tioh too cheapo for you, bro :):):)
mine mahjong tiohs only to keep my old folks mentally active and happy :):):)

ahaha... then my tioh too cheapo for you, bro :):):)
mine mahjong tiohs only to keep my old folks mentally active and happy :):):)

Not to say cheapo lah bro. It's good to have healthy mahjong to keep minds active. After all, I started in pri. sch. with 5c*10c too, during my grandma's funeral wake, beginning with cold table not knowing how to count doubles, then progressing to play and count doubles. Those days, losing $3.20 was a big deal like 2 to 3 days starving during recess. But on the other hand, keep gaming limit up in a lucky streak, it meant pork chop, chicken cutlet or beef steak. Maybe next CNY, you organise one for SBF bros. I think 20c*40c should be healthy, exciting and fun enough without causing too much damage to those on the wrong side of luck.

Maybe next CNY, you organise one for SBF bros. I think 20c*40c should be healthy, exciting and fun enough without causing too much damage to those on the wrong side of luck.

heheh... maximum two tables only leh, else mata liack :):):)
later you have to say: 我是好警察!:p:p:p

heheh... maximum two tables only leh, else mata liack :):):)
later you have to say: 我是好警察!:p:p:p

Two tables enough. I'm not encouraging you to open a gambling den. Just for CNY fun. Anyway, if police come a-knocking on the door, I'll ask them, who's your OC? I want to speak to him. I've played mahjong with Goh Yong Yong and Khoo Boon Hui, how come there wasn't any problem?

Ramseth;1058602[COLOR="#0000CD[I said:
"]]...... I've played mahjong with Goh Yong Yong and Khoo Boon Hui, how come there wasn't any problem?[/I][/COLOR]

Wah Ah Ram, you are really somebody, so well-connected and influential.

Can intro them to me or not ? :D

Wah Ah Ram, you are really somebody, so well-connected and influential.

Can intro them to me or not ? :D

Sorry for typo. Should be Goh Yong Hong. He's relaxing one corner already. Khoo Boon Hui, he's Interpol chief now. I'm not that well connected or influential. Tee Tua Ba, I don't know.