• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Price rising liao...fucking crony opportunists..

SalahParking

Some Kopitiam Foodcourt up 30%

Same plate but less Chicken less rice ...price increase 1 dollar...Tabao 30cents more, from 20cents

Kopi Teh, up 10cents...CheeBye

CB over still raise prices? At least the haircuts have reverted to pre-CB prices.

If you want a good value meal at a hawker centre: Seah Im's prawn mee stall is the one for you. Huge quantity, only $3.

Almost all of the Chinese stalls at Seah Im were closed during the CB, but the prawn mee stall was open everyday.

My town kopi Tiams dare not raise price, because I can easily count at least 5 chicken rice stalls. Whoever dare to increase price just by 50cts will up lorry faster.

how cum they don’t collude and form chicken cartel?

but the inflation rate is forecast at negative region for 2020

PAP RIGGED THE ENTIRE SYSTEM TO BE AGAINST SINGAPOREANS

AND YOU RIGHT

SINGAPOREANS ALLOWED THE FUCKING PAP TO DO ALL KINDS OF SHIT THINGS SUCH AS LETTING CECAs IN WITH FUCKED UP PAPERS FROM UPTRON ACL AND SOUTHERN PACIFIC UNIVERSITY

AND GAVE LUNCHES AND DINNERS OF SINGAPOREANS TO THOSE PUKING CECAs AND FOREIGN TALENTS

VOTE OUT THE FUCKING PAP MAGGOTS

WE ALL NOW PRAYING AND PRAYING AND PRAYING

NEXT CLUSTERS WILL BE CENTERED WITH PAP MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS

AND ANOTHER CLUSTERS WITH THE ROTTEN PEOPLES ASSOCIATION AND RC MEMBERS
AND YET ANOTHER CLUSTERS WITH PAPER GENERALS LINKED OR UNLINKED TOTALLY IRRELEVANT TO US ALL

AS LONG AS THOSE MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENNA WUHANED

EVEN BETTER WILL BE THEY ALL HUM KAR CHANG

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

CB over still raise prices? At least the haircuts have reverted to pre-CB prices.

If you want a good value meal at a hawker centre: Seah Im's prawn mee stall is the one for you. Huge quantity, only $3.

Almost all of the Chinese stalls at Seah Im were closed during the CB, but the prawn mee stall was open everyday.

Thaksin likes to eat here

IMG_20200613_234329.jpg

the hawkers hike the prices to pay rent, u guys shld blame the greedy landlord.

Chap chye peng at whampoa is still $2.50 for a humongous portion of 2 meat 1 veg...interchange vegan bee hoon $3 with spring roll portion large enough for 2...chinese nasi lemak large portion at $2.20...please stop patronizing these George quek and associates places...cook yourself...quite ironic I put up advert to sell castella cake and keep getting enquiries...I put up advert for meal sharing and home cook meal delivery zero enquiries....well I know for sure the election results will be 70% to 30% again

there is cheap food to be had if you know where to find it. places like circuit rd, whampoa hawker centre (as mentioned above), pek kio market, haig rd, geylang serai, etc.

all will up price together .....this is what happen to the two hawker centre where I stay.
not sure its the ingredient supplier up and end up the final food or drinks have to up.....