• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Presidential Elections Is Next.......Still Got Hope With Right Candidate.......

OrLanChowHorFun

Presidential Elections Is Next.......Still Got Hope With Right Candidate.......maybe will ask the tough questions and increase resentment of the people and provide some ammo for Oppo in GE2020...............

no point complaining and blame WP or whoever now.............think of some way, somehow to help Oppo............we got nothing to gain by giving up or continue the blame game..........

Send Tony Tan to do NS on behalf of his son Patrick who took 12 friggin years in aircond lab.. OPPO unite & beat this hypocrite!!!!!!!!!1

perhaps Tan Jee Say was hoping the GE can help him get more popular before he contest for PE............wonder if he'll still run..........so far, he seems to be the only good candidate I can think of...........

Even if they put Phey Yew Kok, voters will vote for him as long as PAP-endorsed.

Tony Tan was PAP man but he barely won...........by next PE in 2 yr's time, I expect some people will begin to repent after PAP show their true colours........

Haha Tan Jee Say will sure join the election. Thus guy is a born loser. The more he lose the more he tries!

I suggest the greatest loser this GE be president - Lui TY. Had he known the unknown, he would have stayed and continued to enjoy his $$$ and privileges. LTY miscalculated badly. At least he took the rap for the MRT mess.

Still hope ah? You wait for GE 2020 lor
I bet on tony tan to be re-elected with at least 70%
Malulah pap.

I suggest the greatest loser this GE be president - Lui TY. Had he known the unknown, he would have stayed and continued to enjoy his $$$ and privileges. LTY miscalculated badly. At least he took the rap for the MRT mess.

Aiyo fuck u and your hypocrisy. He don't resign, u tell him he should. Now he resign liao, u said he should stay. U Cheebye Kia fuck off and don't suddenly be pro-PAP la!

He'll be duly rewarded now that pap got strong mandate to do whatever they want.
No place to slot him them create a new post. Easy peasy.
I believed even aljunied losers will be duly rewarded.
The gravy train just been refueled for another 5 fat years

come on lah................he was booted out............perhaps given some cushy job later............

Still hope ah? You wait for GE 2020 lor
I bet on tony tan to be re-elected with at least 70%
Malulah pap.

bro................you're one of the smartest guys here...............I know you're feeling frustrated, even hopeless now...........you'll feel better in days to come.........

but what can those people that can't get out of this damned island do apart from hope..........just try to think of some solution or ideas to help.........what else can we do ?

bro................you're one of the smartest guys here...............I know you're feeling frustrated, even hopeless now...........you'll feel better in days to come.........

but what can those people that can't get out of this damned island do apart from hope..........just try to think of some solution or ideas to help.........what else can we do ?

Disappointed is the word. Another word is shame....shame to call myself Singaporean.
But the silver lining is now that all hope is gone.....plan b can be put to action without hesitation. This place and its people just it worth it

Disappointed is the word. Another word is shame....shame to call myself Singaporean.
But the silver lining is now that all hope is gone.....plan b can be put to action without hesitation. This place and its people just it worth it

i felt the same............I couldn't sleep at all on Friday night..........at least you still got option to leave the island leh..............maybe I should seriously start to consider moving to Pitcairn Island..........or X'mas Island if possible.............

Christmas Islsnd is s beautiful place.
I was there many years ago when they had the casino (not anymore).
You should consider it.
Anyplace is better than this shithole where you are surrounded with the 70% idiots and 3rd world FTs

Presidential Elections Is Next.......Still Got Hope With Right Candidate.......maybe will ask the tough questions and increase resentment of the people and provide some ammo for Oppo in GE2020...............

no point complaining and blame WP or whoever now.............think of some way, somehow to help Oppo............we got nothing to gain by giving up or continue the blame game..........

The pappies won't let another anomaly like Ong Teng Cheong happen.

They'll probably pick some compliant guy from their inner circle... Lim Boon Heng? ;)

Than its up to singkies to vote for the non pappie candidate. But I think TCB will contest..my vote goes to him

The pappies won't let another anomaly like Ong Teng Cheong happen.

They'll probably pick some compliant guy from their inner circle... Lim Boon Heng? ;)

You guys don't get it do you? Don't bother…there will be just one candidate and no one will ever bother opposing….for a loooooooong time.

You read it here FIRST….not from the useless nigga Jah.

there will also be new forms of gerry mandering