The fun has just begun.
Biden is just the seat warmer. Kamala bitch is the one to watch our for.Biden is as dirty as they come. I am also betting on him kicking the bucket within four years!
Exactly! That shitskin cunt is going to turn the US upside down. She's so liberal, we may not even need a passport to enter the US!Biden is just the seat warmer. Kamala bitch is the one to watch our for.
Isn't Barron Trump the son he had with Ivanka?got farewell fuck amd good sex at white house with melania or ivanka?
can make another child and proclaim made in white house mahIsn't Barron Trump the son he had with Ivanka?
Farewell Mr President, it was fun having you around.
You actually took the time to watch all 19 mins 49 sec of it.Disgusting speech. Self centred, biggest loser and liar person we ever have.
Not a friend.
haaaaYou actually took the time to watch all 19 mins 49 sec of it.
I used to watch his TV shows The Apprentice about 2 decades ago.
I follow almost every season.
I was a young working adult then never imagine he can be American President one day
I agreed like you said being famous and rich is nothing wrong.
how cum u judge people by their looks?First time I saw in the Aprendick knew he is not a nice man. Talk from the side of his mouth.
Evil.
You actually took the time to watch all 19 mins 49 sec of it.
See, I predict he'll deny. And he did just that!haaaa
tio troll again
how cum u judge people by their looks?
not god not good
No. Only 2 mins from the beginning that's it. He talked w a condensending tone doesn't make him a leader chosen by God to lead.
To the voters is roadside wild flowers do not pick, bad idea...
haaaa
tio troll again
You mean God exists and he voted for Biden this time?
@syed putra is not m&d lah.Pass. Now confirm u hv low IQ. U are a m&d.
Syde Putra is Glockman
... dun miss t biggest joke of his 4 yr in office... he gives himself a red carpet + 25 gun salute send off... all invited guests must be seated by 7am.... how many will be there..Disgusting speech. Self centred, biggest loser and liar person we ever have.
Not a friend.
Then I hope you die from your stomach cramp. You won't get a 21 gun salute but I will happily give you a 21 middle-finger salute.... dun miss t biggest joke of his 4 yr in office... he gives himself a red carpet + 25 gun salute send off... all invited guests must be seated by 7am.... how many will be there..
.. until stomach cramp..