• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat President Halimah Yacob urges students to talk about racial harmony

How much are we paying this clown again?

More than One Kacang definitely. Why are they so self conscious about the racial harmony....why!, for many Chinese are displeased that we have a clown, like this Malay, who was once an Indian, who was sELECTED to be a President, is not even the people's president. Since Merdeka, we rarely have problems with the races mixing together, but the PAP is harping this racial thing..is like scrapping wounds that had healed until it fester. Worst, the sELECTED an indian, who became a MALAY to be a president..that became a scorn. Thus opening up the old, racial thing...otherwise, we all are not conscious anymore.

Now, she sings...racial harmony...she should look into the mirror & see her ancestors in the rear view..

greedy and cunning

:laugh::laugh: :x3:
cannot blame her . she is just a puppet.
have to follow orders from the master.
the preshitdon of sillypoore is vested with the constitutional power to do many things
which he/she will not perform.
instead , her job scoop is limited to
campaigning for religious harmony , racial tolerance
attending dinners [makan free food provided by the state] , functions [having some fun]
welcoming head of state from other cuntries
attending national day parade to ogle at young men
mostof the time , gardening or doing nothing [ sleeping]
many sillypootians , particularly the 30% , complained that
she is highly overpaid for doing such simple , easy work.
the onli time she will execute the power of the constitution
is to dissolve the parlee-ment.

:laugh::laugh: :x3:
cannot blame her . she is just a puppet.
have to follow orders from the master.
the preshitdon of sillypoore is vested with the constitutional power to do many things
which he/she will not perform.
instead , her job scoop is limited to
campaigning for religious harmony , racial tolerance
attending dinners [makan free food provided by the state] , functions [having some fun]
welcoming head of state from other cuntries
attending national day parade to ogle at young men
mostof the time , gardening or doing nothing [ sleeping]
many sillypootians , particularly the 30% , complained that
she is highly overpaid for doing such simple , easy work.
the onli time she will execute the power of the constitution
is to dissolve the parlee-ment.
KNN you mean behind close door she have to za to the emperor also ? KNN

Racial harmony...issit means races can be inter-changed easily?

Racial harmony now means, that Ah neh from Mumbai, Johan Bosco Reyes from Cavite City, Manila, Dong Hang No Long from Hanoi, Mai Xia Mien from Chongqing PRC, & newly minted flavours now...Me Mint Mani from Mandalay....

The current races, can inter-change with the above...except the Ah Neh & the PRC...they are fully integrated...

She is the least qualified to talk about racial harmony. Or any subject for that matter.

She will be another like the late " black blob" & Karchng toni....who are paid for doing what, we never could fathom, saying what, we never even bother...they are paid handsomely to sing....

bobby

The PAP played the race card and now wants this Macik to talk cock and sing song.

Sometimes I dun know whether I should pity this puppet.

Kopi0Kosong

The PAP played the race card and now wants this Macik to talk cock and sing song.

There can be no pity or compassion for those who take million$ of the PEOPLE's money.

Pity this puppet? What is wrong with you?:eek: She went in with two eyes wide open, knowing her bank account will be fat fat. :biggrin:

KuanTi01

She is the least qualified to talk about racial harmony. Or any subject for that matter.

Indeed! Her Presidency was a staged PAP wayang all the way; playing the race card! She causes lots of unhappiness, unease and disharmony. If she has Singapore in her heart, she should refused on a matter of principle to be a stooge for the PAP!

Kopi0Kosong

Indeed! Her Presidency was a staged PAP wayang all the way; playing the race card! She causes lots of unhappiness, unease and disharmony. If she has Singapore in her heart, she should refused on a matter of principle to be a stooge for the PAP!

A true-blue PAP LEEch will always put MONEY as top prioLEEty. This LEEch is part purple and part green.

Kopi0Kosong

Each time she is seen and heard in Public she damage the credibility of PAP, its best she be a President that's not to be seen and heard untill her term is over.

Stupidity pays - like a double-edged sword, it cuts both ways. The WHITE will be tainted with purple or green, or both?