• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pregnant woman gets her wish after all

Extremist

enwork.jpg

Human resources executive Q.H. Su, a Singaporean, fell in love with a plumber, a Malaysian, and became pregnant.

As the 26-year-old’s fiance, Mr J.M. Lin, 30, was a work permit holder, they applied to the Ministry of Manpower in September for approval to get married.

The couple received a letter from the ministry rejecting their application.

The reason: Mr Lin had “infringed one of the work permit conditions as (his) relationship with the proposed spouse had resulted in her pregnancy without obtaining marriage approval from the Controller of Work Passes”.

The letter said Mr Lin would also be banned from entering Singapore. His work permit was cancelled and he left Singapore on Oct 12.

But following a successful appeal, the couple can now look forward to setting up home here.

Read the full report in The New Paper on Monday (Nov 5).

tualingong

seow lah. only singapore garmen wants to get involved in people future happiness.

most ridiculous thing i have read in years.

THe PAP gahmen did a right thing by not allowing her bf to stay,,if i were the gahmen,,i would not even allow her to breed,,,,dont think the guy really likes her,,,just taking her for a ride to get PR..man the singkie gene pool is getting from bad to worse,,

How on earth did the plumber end up being attracted to that whale? :rolleyes:

I have fucked girls of such size before.....trust me the bf would have to spend half hour just to locate the pussy under those folds of flesh....

I had the opportunity a long time ago when I was still in my teens. In those days, the hormones were in control.

The girl was actually quite pretty.... nice eyes and smile but seriously overweight by Asian standards though not as grotesque as what you come across in the West.

When she undressed, it was such a turn off I simply couldn't go through with it. It was then that I learned that I am cacomorphobic. I've never attempted to rid myself of this phobia. The returns wouldn't be worth it. Fat people look awful and usually have a smell to match.

great choice.
fat ladies are more receptive to sex.
The plumber really applied his knowledge on this one.
Singkies must thank this Malaysian for increasing the birth rate.
malaysian sperms boleh!

chupacabra

Did the flapping sounds annoyed the neighbors? Your thighs should have been sore the next day with all the blunt force trauma.

soIsee

How on earth did the plumber end up being attracted to that whale? :rolleyes:

Sinkie women are whores.

The better and good looking ones go for the white skin gene pool, thinking that they will get both sorts of benefit, glamour and riches.

The more desperate and ugly ones are less selective and go for whatever that comes their way. LOL

Which brings us to the question of why u bang such a fat gal in the first place?
I was adventurous in my younger days....wiling to try anything

Did the flapping sounds annoyed the neighbors? Your thighs should have been sore the next day with all the blunt force trauma.
a few I gave up trying and just made them give me a blow job....

You need to position the woman correctly u nit wit.
no hard and fast rules....Fat chicks comes in a variety of blob lard....have tried one with elephant thighs and yet another with proportionately smaller thighs but big fat round belly machiam the Michelin man....need to adapt accordingly.

Joker

great choice.
fat ladies are more receptive to sex.
The plumber really applied his knowledge on this one.
Singkies must thank this Malaysian for increasing the birth rate.
malaysian sperms boleh!

this sadplumbergal very smart.
a good way to runroad to mudland.
Sinkiland tak boleh !
pity the child if she give birth in sinkiland.