• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pregnant mistress Vs Bride at wedding!!! waupiang!!!!

you behave like rubbish bin and rubbish bin get rubbish thrown in, what else.

Dear Boss and Moderators and Brothers and Sisters,

I have been harassed, threatened and shadowed before and I accepted it as part of the game.

But this BKT is shadowing me like a ghost, a troll and a bloody nuisance with irrelevant posts and
spamming the same slogan.

Can you do something to stop him?

Thank you.

kopiuncle.....

The Cantonese word for this situation is " mun" written in Chinese character as 'niu nan niu"..MUNG...describe the scene very well...two women with a man in the center!!

嫐 This word pronounce as Nao....meaning angry.

I dun understand, how can a person have a mistress before he is married??
Sinkieland 154 MSM also can report Nicole Seah's male friend divorcee as married.

Dear Boss and Moderators and Brothers and Sisters,

I have been harassed, threatened and shadowed before and I accepted it as part of the game.

But this BKT is shadowing me like a ghost, a troll and a bloody nuisance with irrelevant posts and
spamming the same slogan.

Can you do something to stop him?

Thank you.

kopiuncle.....

Hey, kopi why don't you report this to pinky for his help to track him down and sue him. Your side is very powerful leh.

Worse than animals. :rolleyes:

Well said!
Only a disgusting thing like kopisai can dig such rubbish up to unload here.
Much better for all if kopisai can just keep his head below waterline of that unflushed toilet bowl far far away from good humans