• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC waitresses top service in Bouquets section of Straits Times

besotted

http://www.straitstimes.com/ST+Forum/Story/STIStory_419805.html

MR HARRY TAN: 'We had a wonderful family dinner at Straits Chinese (Nonya) Restaurant in Queen Street last month. Amid a modest setting, the food was served promptly by two waitresses, apparently from mainland China. They were courteous and introduced the name of each dish they served at our table. They must have been well trained. The wide variety of Peranakan food was delicious. Compliments to the management and staff for making our evening delightful.'

besotted

That's why I have PRC waitresses and cashier and even one in the kitchen

They are great boost to my business

We should import 1.5 million PRCs over the next five years to ensure a bright future

The best waitress I have ever encountered worldwide was in China.
Unfortunately, the worst waitress I have ever encountered was also in China.
Chances are that we will get both types in SG.

cooleo

U work in a fastfood restaurant! Rem....you only say things like "Sir your big Mac is ready in 2 mins!" Don't talk like u own a restaurant!

boring

叛国狗! 呸!!!:oIo:

j0hnboy_sg

http://www.straitstimes.com/ST+Forum/Story/STIStory_419805.html

MR HARRY TAN: 'We had a wonderful family dinner at Straits Chinese (Nonya) Restaurant in Queen Street last month. Amid a modest setting, the food was served promptly by two waitresses, apparently from mainland China. They were courteous and introduced the name of each dish they served at our table. They must have been well trained. The wide variety of Peranakan food was delicious. Compliments to the management and staff for making our evening delightful.'

PRC waitresses and service staff in SG get my vote... When they speak American English and look at you, its totally marikita-ing.. BRING THEM ON

R

redlightmeansgo

Mr Tan, have you heard them ask you if you want a blowjob in English? You should. It will sound better than when they pronounce "Buddha jump over the wall."

jim007jimmyboy

154 working damn hard to suck old man cock!

Dont they know he is impotent liao...better go lick her arse hole...ass rim old man he may like it!

limpeh2

Big fucking deal lah. When Sporn waiter or waitress provides good customer service, I don't see motherfuckers like you & 154th singing their praises.

If these tiong-bus are really talents, "top service" is the least they should do. Otherwise they're merely taking up our living & breathing space. Like you & your entire useless family. :oIo: :oIo:

besotted

Big fucking deal lah. When Sporn waiter or waitress provides good customer service, I don't see motherfuckers like you & 154th singing their praises.

If these tiong-bus are really talents, "top service" is the least they should do. Otherwise they're merely taking up our living & breathing space. Like you & your entire useless family. :oIo: :oIo:

alamak why so negative? chill out and learn to appreciate the good things in life

takcheksian

Waah! only 1.5m meh?

Why not import 1000million? Then we will be able to grab every single manufacturing job on the planet.

Of course, we may be forced to live in 10,000 storey high pigeonholes by then... but as PAP logic goes, the more the merrier. Besides, with 1 billion PRCs in Singapore, our HDBs will also be valued in the billions. We'll all be rich!!!

Originally Posted by besotted View Post

scoobyhoo

a friend told me he had met the best waitress in korea. she sat on his thigh with no clothes and fetch foods to his mouth..:biggrin:

STUCK_HERE

I saw one of them stealing some money from your cash register. Better stop posting here and go check on them.