• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC said SG SAF training sissy !!!

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section
I know for a fact that unless they are medically exempted or manage to bribe someone all high school students irrespective of gender are put through 1 or 2 weeks of 军训. I am not sure if they get to fire weapons or not.

Had some ex colleagues, both men and women had fired type 56 assault rifles. (Chinese copy of AK47)

A couple even claimed to have fired the type 67 gpmg if i remembered correctly and the women also knows how to throw grenades as part of the compulsory training.

One shocked me with her knowledge of mortar bombs, indirect fire with arty, etc. One thing though, at least their women respect soldiers and know how tough it is for their men unlike our local women who looks down on the men serving the country.

TeeKee

can our guniang SAF achieve this standards? not even close our guniang soldiers and hokkien pengs..

if cannot lift up your leg high enough sure kena whacked jialat jialat..

bunch of paper generals only know how to operate a masak masak army.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/eFTHe2ZJqUE&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eFTHe2ZJqUE&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

HTOLAS

Consider this: the goose-stepping NAZIs lost WW2; as did the similarly exaggerated marchers in the Japanese army. The goose-stepping Soviets are also no more.

can our guniang SAF achieve this standards? not even close our guniang soldiers and hokkien pengs..

if cannot lift up your leg high enough sure kena whacked jialat jialat..

bunch of paper generals only know how to operate a masak masak army.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/eFTHe2ZJqUE&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eFTHe2ZJqUE&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

angie II

Consider this: the goose-stepping NAZIs lost WW2; as did the similarly exaggerated marchers in the Japanese army. The goose-stepping Soviets are also no more.

<object height="444" width="525">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9eyZOo_SSIs&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="444" width="525"></object>

Korean People's Army March

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/DnZBgiZ3d8s&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="444" width="525"></object>

angie II

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6DQzokgGS7g&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="444" width="525"></object>

Training the North Korean People's Army

Nice-Gook

Usually the best fighting forces do not march that good lah.

<object width="425" height="344">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/04TDlvIRIMY&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></object>

Nice-Gook

Vietcong who beat the French & the GI Joes do not march that good either.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lcL3Thypduo&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lcL3Thypduo&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

FuckSamLeong

Cannon fodder.

soldiers3.jpg

Nice-Gook

Why not make SAF would be BG scholar boys face a Maori face to face each morning as part of their BMT?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

<object width="425" height="344">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/kd0kDxP04eI&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></object>

TeeKee

your video somehow reminded me of this video..

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4DzcOCyHDqc&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4DzcOCyHDqc&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Nice-Gook

In film only lah.-----History is steep with battle cry.To the Japs it was "Banzai!".To the Israelis it is "Kadima!".. The U.S. Army's 101st Air Assault Division has used "Geronimo!" as its battle cry .To the Muslims it is "Allahu Akbar",---it is documented that in the war for Falklands the mere battle cry of the Gurkhas "Ayo Gorkhali",the Argentinean soldiers dropped their weapons and ran.---There is something about reputation.What is SAF reputation in war?..and what is its traditional battle cry?--MONEY!