PRC Mistress Lends to Godson (Kuay Kia) too.....
I think that is a self-deluded point of view as those who can see through the set up of sinkieland by the self-confessed winner of the ruling party will know that sinkies are totally being taken advantage of.
They are smart enough not to give in to the demands of the sinkie govt and move on to the greater form of life fit for a human.
To those deluded ones, they will think that by subjecting to the demands and orders and rules of the self-confessed winners of the PAP govt in order to be successful, then a person will be successful elsewhere.
THat to me is a conceited view of someone who ball-lick their way to success rather than doing it in an honest, honorable human way.
Only an alpha male will have the brains and eyes sharp enough to see though the con and deceit of the ruling party. ANd pls dun compare these males as lions, you are putting an insult to these gems.
This guy really kio tio gu lan getting to know this PRC girl friend.
Now now, it is my turn to tell you to cool it. So, cool it, I am not a PAPPY dog.
For me, I am doing OK in SG, but will be making a move sometime in the future. Throughout my work, I have come into contact with quite a number of well-to-do locals, and in general, it doesn't matter where they stay, but most opt to stay here. And from conversations, I found out that they (the rich) are actually very pro PAP.
So why do the rich favor PAP? Something must be right for them. Can you tell me what? Guess you won't know, because it seems you are complaining all the time. Not going to delve into it so much, knowing why you hate SG so much won't do me any good.
Oh , you mean this.
Pardon me for not reading this at first. Too busy with my work to go back thread.
THe Rich favor PAP because the PAP needs the rich for the economy. Many favors are given to them, even crime committed are pardon in a way or the other. I have rich friends, i know that.
And since the rich gain a lot of conveniences by the PAP with the return for helping the economy. They are specially treated.
Are they truly favor the PAP? It is more like bribing to keep them happy, if the bribing stop, what happen? The rich will move away.
The rich even told me that LKY buy a whole condo unit and leave others no choice to get that.
IN other countries like thailand, the people are of good quality, they are happy living among themselves. IN sinkieland, the cowardice roam everywhere. they happy? then they go protest for fun is it?
YOu will be on my mark list. wow.. threaten ppl huh.. keke.. who the fuck u think u r??....
Spoken like a true blue low life. So don't ever say 66.6% or whatever, because its 100% Singaporean that you are against.
Fine, what's to argue or debate about since this is obviously a hate issue on your part.
Enough said, the hate must come from some where, and I am right that you failed while in SG and now you are in Thailand making noise. How juvenile.
That is what you perceive to be. According to you, all those who are smart enough to move out, failed in sinkieland? I think the juvenile and naive is none other than you.
Keep on posting your PAP truth on sinkieland. i will be watching you.
That is what you perceive to be. According to you, all those who are smart enough to move out, failed in sinkieland? I think the juvenile and naive is none other than you.
Keep on posting your PAP truth on sinkieland. i will be watching you.