• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Journalist Condemn SIA Stewardess' Looks and Uniform

Yes, they export world class prostitutes world-wide:o

When more PRCs choose to travel business or 1st class you might see changes at SIA.

At present the market SIA is targetting is the angmo business traveller and not the PRC market. This kebaya is to highlight the feminine nature of the Spore girls :D Even if it doesn't exist anymore :D:D

i dare the communist to comment on this....

say.my.jpg

i dare the communist to comment on this....

say.my.jpg

KNN cho bo lan that's why got so much time to fucking make himself a laughing stock. Bad english, a fucked up personality and an even worse dress sense really make him the clown of the century

Besides the dressing, the reporter also compared the looks of China Airways and Singapore Airlines stewardess.

“In a nutshell, China Airways girls are prettier,” he added.

That is an undisputable fact!

wahlaneh...
i think these people really "jia ba boh sai pang" (eat full no shit to put) lah.
even people where what to work also kaypoh.:mad:

Besides the dressing, the reporter also compared the looks of China Airways and Singapore Airlines stewardess.

“In a nutshell, China Airways girls are prettier,” he added.

That is an undisputable fact!
The next time, the Ah Tiong and Mei Mei will criticise the Malays and the Indians barefoot and eating rice with their fingers.