• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC FTrash Char Kway Teow Hawkers Cheating SGs at Geylang

I see. Send these liberals to prison. If they die there, we close an eye and say their death is deserving. :D

I am progressives but anti-foreigners. It is not because I hate foreigners per se but that the PAP floods sinkapore with them and loves them more than sinkees.

I am not anti foreigner. I am only against foreigners who come in and bring their bad habits with us, or otherwise think it is not necessary to respect the host country, its citizens, and our way of life. I am also against foreigners who bend our rules, exploit local workers, and preferentially hire their own countrymen over singaporeans.

And like you most of all, I hate the PAP for turning a blind eye to some of the injustices that have already occurred.

The author's friend is actually himself?

Too shy to admit that he go Geylang to call chicken?

if the char kway teow cums with fresh, reddish, wet hum, live abalone and free range, organically raised chicken, it's worth it! :D

No fucking char kway teow is worh 50 bucks in sinkapore....

but then again i would pay 50 bucks anytime to eat the Hill Street stall's version in the middle of a cold winter in London.......with an extra egg pls.....

Get someone and a group to go and smash the stalls and beat up the fellows lah.. just walk away?

why sinkies so ball-less?

fuck the karma ten-fold thing lah, he should create the instant bad karma to them...

Why do i have the feeling that those people who say leave it to karma when they get victimised are as ball-less as the sinkies losers here who got no balls to protest and go against the PAP and keep complaining in this forum.

One thing I realise is people like to give out big notes for their small purchases. In this case give 50 bucks for a 5 buck item and want change. This pisses off the service providers and I think the Ah tiongs want to take advantage of the situation. So he got scammed. for me I always carry notes in smaller denominations to avoid such problems. If I use bigger denominations, its often for bigger purchases...

Agree that using big notes for small purchases is damn bloody irritating. Have some consideration to others.

However PRC nationals taking advantage of Singaporeans should be highlighted for all to see.

Did they hawker use di gou you? One china managed restaurant recently got caught using that.

Another ballets sinkee. Smelly foreign trash kena eat by outside foreign trash. Feel sad
Where until the world got own people bully by outside people?

Name me a country lah

I_Hate_Pappies;1651817[SIZE=5 said:
]I see one foreign trash defending another foreign trash already.

I am also keeping my eyes and investigative mind focussed on these suspect.

I know his race and his motives as adduced from the many replies that he stupidly gave.

He is gonna be exposed soon. Looks like a local suspect but with foreign spouse.

Some people just do not know the difference between Teochew porridge and Achar

Lure him closer and then we will pulverise and devour the tail that he carries.

Beware, India is a Land of Rapists and Poisonous Snakes.

Yeah..... I agree....like those fucking money changer scammers in bali.....adverstise good rates in their boatds outside the shop but the minute you go in there...the fuckers will play this i got "no small change" tactic where theywill do their sleight of hand tricks....

Best way is to get your small change ready so that these bastards cant play any shit and guai guai pay up like good bitches......