• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC FTrash Ate Mac in Swimwear! Embrace!

It is not my habit to speak out against my colleague but this time round, I do not see anything wrong with Makapa's inclusion of the nude man in this thread. I do not feel the need by pepper tail to delete that post. I have a bad feeling that anti establishment news are being curb to a minimal here.

Look, we welcome a strong pap voice. But to delete the post away is a no no. I have never ever delete any news against the PAP.

I don't understand. What is anti-establishment, pro-pap about these posts i deleted??

A naked man held in check by a policeman and a dressed one sleeping in the mrt, copied over with pictures from Stomp, uncommented, into a thread that is not related. I have seen at least one other thread covering the naked man story. Dig up the old one or create a seperate thread if you wish to discuss it again. But then with a comment or it will just be double news reporting.

You gonna put me into the PAP drawer because of that?! How is that related to politics at all??

but sam go and appoint some clone of someone who speak up for pap so promptly and diligently.

Rubbish, i have no political agenda. Anybody who said otherwise either don't like me, my views or is simply an idiot. And putting a PAP label on someone is the easiest way to silence someone in this forum.

1. pep, for some reasons.
2. me just feel that you literally write like some gal leh.
3. your style of penning it down hoh:D

I don't know. Polls here mean shit. I only gave you the link because you ask for it.
Your performance as moderator is deteriorating. As mod, you don't explain your actions. You just act.

Neither do you have to go about bickering with the trolls over what you have done. Just ignore them.

As for this thread the TS was obviously had "anti social behaviour" as his theme for the thread. Surely that is obvious to you as it is to me.

It is not my habit to speak out against my colleague but this time round, I do not see anything wrong with Makapa's inclusion of the nude man in this thread. I do not feel the need by pepper tail to delete that post. I have a bad feeling that anti establishment news are being curb to a minimal here.

Look, we welcome a strong pap voice. But to delete the post away is a no no. I have never ever delete any news against the PAP.

I agree with you, bro.

Your performance as moderator is deteriorating. As mod, you don't explain your actions. You just act.

Neither do you have to go about bickering with the trolls over what you have done. Just ignore them.

As for this thread the TS was obviously had "anti social behaviour" as his theme for the thread. Surely that is obvious to you as it is to me.

Agree with you. His action is correct, but his followup to those tauting is unnecessary. And being seen as a PAP guy, his days remainding as a moderator seems to be numbered if he keeps defending himself the way he do.

not happy go n settle urselves @ geyland la ... ppl wanna tok n c prc in swimwear in tis thread ...

If you want to contribute to any thread, take a break from the forum and go for some English spelling lessons and don't come back till you've passed your exams.

Aiyah...whats wrong with them eating at MAC with only their swimwear...as long they are not naked..should be alright lah..

In my opinion, there's nothing wrong eating Mac with swimwear inside DTE as this is a holiday resort and moreover right infront of the Wild Wild west Swimming Pool :) unless they are eating big Mac in an outlet located in China Town or Orchard Root :D

Ya. I support. And I am in view that people should wear more appropriately, be it at Mac located in a resort or a coffeeshop below thier HDB flat, they can comes in underwear or nighties without underwear for all I care. :D

It was a juicy topic for discussion but this fucking cheebye moderator had to ruin this thread by fighting with trolls on it.

Fuck you mod! Fuck your whole family inside out :oIo:

It was a juicy topic for discussion but this fucking cheebye moderator had to ruin this thread by fighting with trolls on it.

Fuck you mod! Fuck your whole family inside out :oIo:

lol...relax lah Mr Lui. Later burst a blood vessel

Haha.

I am a good moderator base on your moderator theory. But I will never work for anyone.

Point noted lah. Move on.

Those do not get your points are either toying with you or they are really very dumb.

In my opinion, there's nothing wrong eating Mac with swimwear inside DTE as this is a holiday resort and moreover right infront of the Wild Wild west Swimming Pool :) unless they are eating big Mac in an outlet located in China Town or Orchard Root :D

Aiyah...whats wrong with them eating at MAC with only their swimwear...as long they are not naked..should be alright lah..

You should take the seat of the PRC woman after they left. Maybe the cunt juice had not dried up yet!