• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC firemen risked lives to save assets of peasants - SCDF?

motormafia

Peasants house burnt down during this cold winter as their home heating caused fire, RMB$million dollar cash and valuables rescued from house besides the owner being saved by Chinese firemen risking their lives. Can SCDF do this for us?
:rolleyes::confused:

大兴区黄村五街一户待拆的民房突然起火,屋内藏有近百万元现金。所幸消防员及时赶到抢出所有现金及金银首饰,事故原因正在调查中。

http://news.xinhuanet.com/photo/2011-01/27/c_121029842.htm
121029842_81n.jpg

121029842_91n.jpg

民居大火,消防人员抢救出百万现金
121029842_101n.jpg

Partly burned cash: (is this money laundering service?)
121029842_111n.jpg

121029842_121n.jpg

Old lady and her savings hidden at home - almost burned away:
121029842_131n.jpg

Millionaire old lady nearly became penniless as her life savings was going to burn down in her house. The PRC firemen saved her and her assets. I have never seen SCDF saved Singaporean's savings from the fire.:rolleyes::rolleyes:

there are PRC firemen in our SCDF since donkey years, you dun know meh?

Millionaire old lady nearly became penniless as her life savings was going to burn down in her house. :rolleyes::rolleyes:

someone should teach her to stuff her cash in the Ovaltine tins and bury them under the papaya tree

If I found one under the tree then the money is surely my late grandma's, she knew how to do this since a long time ago.:p

You mean that fireman's role is to save assets and money but to ignore lives?

121029842_131n.jpg

The picture is very clear! :)

They saved the peasant and her monies (wrapped in the towel).

Don't try to sell Ang Moh crap values to me about lives. The stupid Ang Moh have dual standards when they mass slaughtered in 3rd world their hypocrisy and values don't apply. Fuck them! Under PAP also only Ang Moh lives are valuable.:oIo:

i was very and utterly disappointed when SCDF called off the rescue ops on collapsed nicoll highway and abandon hero Heng Yeow Peow 王耀标. a true selfless hero! screw u SCDF! :oIo:

What happened at the Nicoll Highway collapse, I really don't know. I was in Thailand then. How come they called off rescue ops?

It was a political decision as the scenes got too ugly and mostly was by LKY the bastardly coward. They want to clean up the ugly scene ASAP, because highway was blocked and media and bloggers were every min taking pics and video from buildings around there.

If they dug further the hole will collapse further.

Illegal Thai workers without work permits have died inside this LTA circle line work site and it would be a major political scandal. Heng was inside trying to get the Thais to run for their lives, and they could not make it.

So they buried Heng and the Thais inside permanently with thousands of tons of concrete. Their official reason is to stabilize the ground in order not to risk the tall buildings of Beach Road to be affected.

Oh my gosh...:eek: :mad:

Heng is a hero, our local SCDF is a crying shame

Should replace them with solid PRC firemen talent