• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC cunt ask "Can you afford to YANG me?"

cooleo

Quite a few weeks ago, i had dinner with gf at this la mian restaurant at Bugis Junction.

Sitting across us on the right side was a couple. Didn't think too much of them - an ugly middle aged woman and a bespectacled ah pui fatty. Looks like birds of the same feathers do flock together (i.e. ugly people with ugly people).

Midway through my xiao long bao, the woman at the other table raised her voice and questioned the ah pui in a condescending manner "How much do you earn? Can you afford to YANG me?" (translated from rubbish PRC Chinese accent)

My gf obviously was shocked. I was rather taken aback somewhat as well, though not totally surprised. After all, PRC cunts have shown their money grubbing faces in more ways than one. The ah pui is really a disgrace to men. He tried to PACIFY the ugly PRC cunt. :oIo:

Later gf raised a rather valid point "the PRC woman not say v young wor, also not pretty, still got the cheek to demand this and that!" I nodded in agreement. If you have a PRC cunt as a gf or wife, please do evaluate whether their 'market value' (i.e. youth and appearance) is worth all the crap they dish out.

Well.......if Ah Pui already cooked and ate ugly woman's 'rice', he must pay the price right ? No more bargaining power after eating out liow. So die-die must YANG old and ugly hag.

some men just want companionship. not everyone is a lusty sex maniac like those sammy boyz.

Alot of these men have very little self-respect and esteem left. They act like children around their PRC mei mei. I once saw this prc middle aged women scolding a retire for the lousy watch he bought her. *sad

Those men have no self respect. Imagine some stupid PRC cunt ask u how much u earn and whether you can afford to YANG her in a public place. Mind you, a crowded la mian restaurant during dinnertime hor!

The bespectacled ah pui fatty should just say "No, I cannot afford, can you help out by doing FL on the side?" :p

the man shd tell her its not a matter of can or not, but want or not....and then tell her to fuck off loudly.

style

Some yellow keling asshole will take this opportunity to contribute his two cents worth of racist shit but wait.. where is he? Oh yes stuck in prison.
:D

the man shd tell her its not a matter of can or not, but want or not....and then tell her to fuck off loudly.

style

an ah pui ugly man has no pride lah. the fact he is with this bitch is already testament of that. no hope, they are destined to be cheated of their money.

Cheebye Ah Pui is just lonely, ugly and nobody wants him

With the liberal FT policy, the prostitute just came into Singapore easily to meet Ah Pui's desires while getting paid

Want to blame, blame the government!!

The bespectacled ah pui fatty should just say "No, I cannot afford, can you help out by doing FL on the side?" :p

Please don't sabo the other guys leh! Such an ugly bitch becoming FL? Who wants to bonk? :rolleyes:

Well.......if Ah Pui already cooked and ate ugly woman's 'rice', he must pay the price right ? No more bargaining power after eating out liow. So die-die must YANG old and ugly hag.

1. just wait until the fat ugly guy runs out of resources to "yang" the ugly prc.
2. she then hops into another guy's bed.
3. that is the name of the game.
4. now, this is foreign talent 101.

1 go after prc becoz they r young n pretty...if u willing 2 accept old, ugly n keep asking "can u yang me?" SPG tai lan pah lah...:D:D

1. just wait until the fat ugly guy runs out of resources to "yang" the ugly prc.
2. she then hops into another guy's bed.
3. that is the name of the game.
4. now, this is foreign talent 101.

I think no need to wait until this Ah Pui runs out of resources to YANG her. Maybe she already have multiple streams of income by time-sharing with multiple Ah Puis all at same time to save time to get out before her social permit runs out :eek:.

You know ? STB happily classified her as a statistic as a tourists and thinking she is 'spending' tourist money here.

Everyone needs money, men are supposed to give money to women, what is wrong with that?
NO MONEY SAY NO MONEY, DO NOT ACT TOUGH AND RICH :mad::mad::mad:

There was once I heard a 50+ SG man ask a 30+ PRC woman in mandarin:
"Why must everything have to be about money?"
I nearly burst out laughing.

There was once I heard a 50+ SG man ask a 30+ PRC woman in mandarin:
"Why must everything have to be about money?"
I nearly burst out laughing.

50 years old liao still dunno how the world spins? Really deserve to get fucked! :oIo: