• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prataman: Cum, cum, cum! We're 1 Familee!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Anti-campaign: Singapore, we are NOT ONE</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>6/8,10/9, forums.delphiforums.com/anymos (ANYMOS) <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Oct-23 9:16 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 13) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>23203.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>[FONT=tahoma,arial,helvetica,sans-serif]Singapore President S R Nathan launched the "We Are One" event at ION Orchard yesterday.

This is a propaganda campaign by Capitaland CEO Liew Mun Leong (one of PAP's top dog in the 'private' sector) in response to the recent increasingly strident flare-ups against PAP's FTrash programme.

Who are we kidding here ? All the past 40+ years work of nation building has been erased over the last few years by PAP's indiscriminate flooding of foreigners onto this island; selling off prime land on Sentosa and elsewhere to the super-rich foreigners; NS remains only for local-born citizens; Young PR singles pairs can buy new HDB flats while equivalent citizens cannot; PRCs who can't sound out the alphabet are employed everywhere alienating non-Chinese speaking locals; Companies explicitly stating they prefer to employ PRs/foreigners over Sinkies.... lots more (BROS, PLEASE POST)

The tipping point came when LKY rubbished the National Pledge as an aspiration. A high-falutin idea, no less.

What is this ONE Singapore ? No it isn't, PAP. It is 5 million Singapores. Every dog for itself. A Darwinian nightmare of a eugenics experiment by a crazed gigalomaniac who thinks himself a god of this 700sqkm of rock and beyond.

But rest assured, time ticks away for this evil man. Nature as always has its way of biting back for those who attempt to play god deciding who fits and who not.

Your time will come, Old Bastard!! But live long, for many have much to settle with you before the day comes.

[/FONT]</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

SR Nathan

What to do?

My master, Ali, the Baba, tellch me to launch, so I launch lor!

I tellch my significant other walking piece of lard, "What bloody nonsense this 'We are ONE' thing", and she said 'to shut the fuck up and do as master tellch me', so .....:o

takcheksian

Agree with u bro

BTW, if u check our land area at independence, LKY is actually god of only 584sqkm of land. More than 120sqkm of Peesai currently is actually reclaimed using Indon and Msia sand, some stolen without compensating our neighbours.

What is this ONE Singapore ? No it isn't, PAP. It is 5 million Singapores. Every dog for itself. A Darwinian nightmare of a eugenics experiment by a crazed gigalomaniac who thinks himself a god of this 700sqkm of rock and beyond.

But rest assured, time ticks away for this evil man. Nature as always has its way of biting back for those who attempt to play god deciding who fits and who not.

Your time will come, Old Bastard!! But live long, for many have much to settle with you before the day comes.

[/SIZE][/FONT]</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>[/QUOTE]