• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PR Bitch: We are equal to you !! 60%: Nevermind!

cooleo

The PRs coming into Singapore are at best retards. With their single digit IQs and obnoxious behaviors, I will classify them as beasts.

lianbeng

lianbeng says, "PR Permanent Resident can never be equal to SC Singapore Citizen lah dun bullshit urself. SC are true blue born in Singapore citizens. how can be equal? not happy balek kampong lah!":mad:

<TABLE id=msgUN cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>Coffeeshop Chit Chat - PR Bitch: We are equal to you !!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF noWrap align=right width="1%">From: </TD><TD class=msgFname noWrap width="68%">kojakbt_89_ <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate noWrap align=right width="30%">12:49 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT noWrap align=right width="1%" height=20>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname noWrap width="68%">ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 8) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%" rowSpan=4> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>51773.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt id=msgtxt_1>Author: Olivia
Comment:
[URL]http://www.salary.sg/2011/<!--<WBR />-->115900-jobs-created-how-many-<!--<WBR />-->went-to-citizens/[/URL]
I'm a PR and I pay taxes and CPF just like you do. We are equal. I earn a local wage just like you. The reason why PRs are valuable is because as a workforce they bring a new perspective and are capable of thinking for themselves. I find locals narrow minded and inflexible. PRs raise valuable revenue for the country which cannot be disregarded.

Let's face it - if the locals could do the jobs, there would be no need for PRs.

If we go back to a 90% local workforce then how many of you want to work 14 hours a day in a nail shop washing feet? You can't be selective with this - no PRs means Singaporeans have to do dead-end jobs.

It's funny that Singaporeans don't complain about non-local workers when they are cleaning their toilets or raising their children.
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

The bitch sounds like Singaporeans owe them when they come here.

RoyMcFarland

I'm confused...

Is this "PR" saying that she is working 14 hours cleaning nails/toilets/kid's asses/etc etc? If so, she can't be paying taxes right? If not, then why bring all this up? There is a distinction between PRs and foreigners earning big bucks and therefore paying taxes and foreign workers who do the very critical but lowly paid jobs that Singaporeans shun...