• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Potential Candidate for Sammyboy Moderator

no_faith

since ah sam wan traffic and fire...allow me to start this thread.:D

singveld has voluteered to become the moderator for the thankless job.

dankos has pushed the OA for the seat. OA might not accept the job.

now we have 2 candidates.

any more potential candidates u guys like to propose?:D

Cooleo the courtesy Lion..although i do not know what courtesy meant in his dictionary...:D:D

Ramseth also can...

me nominate ah middaydog ...

he had comprained furiously dat he lost lots of hair after being stalked around in tis kopitiam ...

he shud b given a chance 2 have his day! ...

mollusk has proposed Cooleo as the potential candidate.

OA
Cooleo
postnew(MIA?)
middaydog

I nominate Equalisation, he is too drunk on chivas atau heineken to do his job properly most of the time binya

Equalisation might face stiff objection from Alamaking.:D
nevertheless, Equalisation will be in the pool of candidates.:D

I second uncle botak middaydog.. he is matured enough for this job.

ah sam will share his specially modified bicycle with those selected..:D

Sound scary leh ;) . By the way , the seat must be fitted with condom since 2 guys will be sharing the seat .;)

Those who want the seat must be hungry for power in real life ..;)

In this case, one of our newest forummer tankinlian can be a good candidate, lose PE but win sammyboy election, song bo? :D

Ram..why dun you volunteer..

I can't spend too much time here like last time. It's 5 o'clock again and my boss is going to shut down computer and office. Talk to you some other time.

me nominate ah middaydog ...

he had comprained furiously dat he lost lots of hair after being stalked around in tis kopitiam ...

he shud b given a chance 2 have his day! ...

I second your proposal, I like a moderator with a wicked sense of humour. Besides, he does not have to worry about pulling out all his hair due to the stress since he is already botak. :D

I nominate Wuqi256. But that will make him even more busy after answering all the questions in the JB forum. :o

Second choice is Zhihau, but he rarely posts there days.

In this case, one of our newest forummer tankinlian can be a good candidate, lose PE but win sammyboy election, song bo? :D

No fish prawn also can no prawn shrimp also can ;)