• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Possible for CB Lock Down on Lunar New Year

COVID-19 cluster linked to police K-9 unit grows to 7 cases after 8-year-old tests positive

SINGAPORE: The COVID-19 cluster linked to a police K-9 unit has grown to seven cases, the Ministry of Health (MOH) said on Tuesday (Jan 19), after one more close contact tested positive.
The ministers can now celebrate their removal next election liow...
8 year old goes to school and play with friends and then share the virus around.
Congratulations for being anal and insist on importing your favourite pets or pests.

Impossible to enforce lah.. how to ensure yeow guis only visit 2 households per day?
Precisely. I doubt the task force is willing to fork out double salary to employ and deploy SDAs on public holidays. Especially after spending hundreds of millions on vaccines.

maybe kaypoh neighbours (jealous or cannot stand the noise) will help to enforce.

If cinema opened and allow only 8 viewers. I am certainly going to book the entire cinema for me and my friends only.

I am with you on this. My current wife is chink, and I can't stand the visiting and being constantly visited during CNY. Not to mention the ridiculous practice of giving away my hard-earned money to every fucking brat and to single adults too ugly no one wants to marry.
Well you asked for it. You should have married someone your own kind to save you all the hassle. Here is the solution. Divorce her immediately and go find a SYT your own type to spend the holiday with. Please thank me for my suggestion

This is useless regulation, they are just doing something to be seen to be doing something. Should just fucking ban all visitations like in Phase 1.

By announcing this ruling, they expect 60% to self regulate as many are law abiding. They then deal with the problematic 40% instead of 100%

If cinema opened and allow only 8 viewers. I am certainly going to book the entire cinema for me and my friends only.

Yes in same context, no common sense with the 8-visitors ruling.
8-visitors should be just from 1 or 2 families.

A school class got students from 30-40 families, how to explain?

Yes in same context, no common sense with the 8-visitors ruling.
8-visitors should be just from 1 or 2 families.

A school class got students from 30-40 families, how to explain?
A 3 room household 8 visitors is different from people staying in a large Mansion. Obviously, space size is not within the PAP consideration, only numbers matter. Now you know why they plan 10 million populations in the first place, with disregard to our land space. If PAP can think, then cow can fly.

Well you asked for it. You should have married someone your own kind to save you all the hassle. Here is the solution. Divorce her immediately and go find a SYT your own type to spend the holiday with. Please thank me for my suggestion
Thank you for your excellent suggestion. After this divorce, I will not marry again. Can play with many SYTs. :thumbsup::biggrin:

Boris Johnson just declared the UK strain to be more deadly and infectious!

Cancel CNY now!

Exchanging angbao spreads Covid!

Don't put young children at risk! They are innocent!

If PAP can think, then cow can fly.

of course they can think, they think of themselves all the time

oh yah hor... then should have school closure again right?

Students may survive COVID with little or no symptoms but teachers will be at risk.

This week, a cluster is identified in SP but never reported. Many engineering students told to go for SWAB test fearing links to a super spreader.

RANDOM SPOT CHECKS TO BE CONDUCTED TO ENFORCE HOUSEHOLD VISIT LIMIT

https://www.8world.com/news/singapo...cted-to-enforce-household-visit-limit-1373106

Social Distancing officers will visit your house during CNY. Even police needs search warrant
Do these people dare to check landed properties in bukit timah? Sure many visitors within a day.

will prepare some angpao for them

9c72336b264d3b54b845ed7f25c0e136.jpg

Students may survive COVID with little or no symptoms but teachers will be at risk.

those students all staying alone with no elderly or parents at home right? Teehee...

I think we don't want to jeopardize our travel bubble plans with out countries or hosting of major events, that why we do no warn the public about the other clusters.This is also why we refused to do mass testing.

In the past few months, numerous Singaporeans working overseas (for our public and private sector) were flown back because they were covided. However, these Singaporeans are not given a CASE NUMBER or mentioned as IMPORTED CASE.