• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poor 38 old Singaporean have to steal market Vegetables to Survive........arrested in yislum

Hypocrite-The

Why not give them so they don't steal? Same logic as MP pay no?

When confronted, sinkies agree to one and not the other is only because you are pushovers. Don't come high and mighty with me say some type of stealing OK because approved. :rolleyes:

So don't 70% this 30% that. We are same. We are one united people. Don't let the oppies divide us. Majullah! :cool:
If that is the case. Might as well don't work. Pap have high pay its the ppl choice. U vote for it. This is what u get.

Hypocrite-The

Iy
Why not give them so they don't steal? Same logic as MP pay no?

When confronted, sinkies agree to one and not the other is only because you are pushovers. Don't come high and mighty with me say some type of stealing OK because approved. :rolleyes:

So don't 70% this 30% that. We are same. We are one united people. Don't let the oppies divide us. Majullah! :cool:
It's the pap that divide the ppl. Not the oppies. It's the pap tat cause problems for aljunied with the council crap. So u get the gahmen u vote for

If that is the case. Might as well don't work. Pap have high pay its the ppl choice. U vote for it. This is what u get.

Aiya. You don't understand what is election lah. Everyone has a vote, and if you don't like the result, you cannot say no count you didn't vote for it. You buy 4D you no win can say no count give money back? You participate you don't regret and blame this blame that lah, kuku! :laugh: