I was at another forum and quite a number of poly holders revealed that their starting pay is between $1.4k to $1.8k.
I do not believe their pay is so low, are they kidding or what? Any reference on the internet to find out? Thanks
I was at another forum and quite a number of poly holders revealed that their starting pay is between $1.4k to $1.8k.
I do not believe their pay is so low, are they kidding or what? Any reference on the internet to find out? Thanks
I started 1st job for $1.6k/mth or SGD 22k/pa 15yrs ago with my diploma cert.. Now I earned well above AUD 100k/pa in an Angmo firm as a techincal mgr. My working hour is 7.6hrs per day.. after 5pm is all family time![]()
In SG, the policy maker is seeking cheap labour & low cost operation.. You guys should be happy with the amount of1.4k to 1.8k
You working in Oz mah that's why. People talking about Singapore why you talk about your working in Australia? Wrong channel mah.![]()
My friend who starts off with a diploma start working with a starting pay of $1300 in early 1990s. He later obtains a general degree and now earns about $5000 in the same company.
$3700 difference after 19 years? That is less than $200 increase yearly. Is this good or bad?
can tell me what company you are working at?
i think your company is doing something that is against the law by not giving her any cpf
short career of avg 5k a month, multiplied by 5yrs amounts to 300k. which is not too bad, since 300k can already afford a typical HDB flat. poly grad earning avg 1.8k(at max) will need at least 14yrs to achieve 300k.Escort carreer very short le maybe max only 5 year. After that upgrade to mistress or downgrade street prostitute.
dun worry about this yaya asshole. u will not hear from him for a day. he needs to go n suck his aussie boss' balls..![]()
Oh-ho.. I wonder why you got the authority to ban me ?
I'm sure Scroobal and Sam Leong will keep me for life coz I've contributed much that the Straits Times can't provide.
Sam Leong please look into my case if you have the time.. someone banned me for no freaking reason !!![]()
ossie ah gwa
complaining ... CCB...:oIo:
short career of avg 5k a month, multiplied by 5yrs amounts to 300k. which is not too bad, since 300k can already afford a typical HDB flat. poly grad earning avg 1.8k(at max) will need at least 14yrs to achieve 300k.
If I'm not axe168, ingorant sinkies are still listening to whatever it is impose on them. It is a no brainer simply obeying the rules.. for one to change/challenge the rules.. it takes balls and brains. You are obviously lacking. :p
I'm in migration section since 2002.. feel free to ban me for life.. and i shall leave this place gracefully and enjoy my life![]()
Your "CCB" only reflects your personality and your family background![]()
fuck you:oIo::oIo:
u better talk yr cock and brag only in the emi folder. i will ban u as soon as i am allowed to.
:oIo::oIo:
A low level poor chap is talking !! This reflects on your family background too. Poor you![]()
Being overseas is nothing to brag about
I migrated to the US now but still I know that they are many rich people or great people in Sg.
Migrating to Australia or NZ is nothing to brag about, honestly. It was very easy in 2002, like you mentioned so it's a matter of timing. Try coming to USA. I doubt you can beat the Mexicans for a slot.![]()
lancheowbub axe168,
your family teach u to brag in cyberspace about how much u earn.. they must be damn proud of your pathetic achievement.
if i earn only 100k p.a. like u, i will chose to keep quiet over it so as not to embarass myself.
this will be the last time i reply to u. i will not waste time talking to losers like u who scram oversea n gloat about it. u r another tonychat.
i will ban u whenever i can. fuck you.:oIo:
And I will pay you to do this low level banning whenever I can. heehee..
Fuck me ? Pls not ! It will reflect on your family values, "fucking around" with one another.. yuckz !!
Correction ! It is [U]well above[/U] 100k - not 100k.![]()