• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

polling day on 26th jan 2013.

winners

Regrettably, my view is that if there's more than 1 opposition party vying for it, PAP may win due to the dilution of the votes.

SongBoh

Re: Breaking News President issues Writ of Election for Punggol East Constituency

the same story being repeated ad nauseum...bashing the good doctor and the good candidate. when the result is announced, all returned to their jamban and pee away. hahaha

Hey, thought you oredi have a jamban MP in LBW? No?

Got Jamban MP oredi song boh?

SongBoh

Re: Breaking News President issues Writ of Election for Punggol East Constituency

One way to beat the PAP is to vote any opposition party except PAP. Even if there's a five corner fight, one opposition party will win.

Not like that. Remember that Jaik Liow Bee president? He won with only 35% vote nia. Like that song boh?

Who care about the toothless tiger, and which Dr fuck was he? I rather he goes back to his clinic to poke his patient's ass than to screw the whole Singaporeans.

haha u so funny. this good doctor is an excellent surgeon with great and impressive credentials. no oppo candidate can upbeat him lah...so the conclusion is PAP WILL WIN once more.....haha

Regrettably, my view is that if there's more than 1 opposition party vying for it, PAP may win due to the dilution of the votes.

predictable. the oppo always screw things up among themselves. just look around. the rp,the wp, the sdp, so far nsp quiet...all god knows the independents and the spoilers and the moles will all reappear with sudden announcements...same old dog trick lah..

pap will win because it has a very clean sledge....a good doctor, a good surgeon, a good man....PAP sure WIN!

SongBoh

haha u so funny. this good doctor is an excellent surgeon with great and impressive credentials. no oppo candidate can upbeat him lah...so the conclusion is PAP WILL WIN once more.....haha

An excellent surgeon does not necessary make a good politician. Two very different sets of skills.

That excellent surgeon specialised in digging arseholes. Hope he don't have a chance to dig commoners backside big time. Like that song boh?

SadPlumpGal

If two cornered fight, this will be quite a contest, but opposition full of egos and hard to find unity, just like in the presidential election

An excellent surgeon does not necessary make a good politician. Two very different sets of skills.

That excellent surgeon specialised in digging arseholes. Hope he don't have a chance to dig commoners backside big time. Like that song boh?

you are smart. but this surgeon is smarter. he must be intelligent to be a doctor and very smarter still to be a anus doctor. so as a politician, he will be much smarter - smartest to join the ruling party and fighty for the ruling party. win win situation. tioh boh?

What! I have zero points? What is going on? Kena moderate, ptui! Give up this place then...

haha why u give up? i got banned so many times, i still around. don't give up lah...just stay on and enjoy the wayang. the anus doctor vs don't know who. stay leh...

batman1

Hope Opposition don't repeat the same mistake as in the Presidential Election where Tony Tan become the president with only 35% of valid votes .
Do not split the Oppositon vote.One strong Oppostion vs PAP.Thrash the PAP !!! Down with the PAP !!! Hammer the PAP !!! KNNCCB to the PAP !!!:biggrin::*:

Hope Opposition don't repeat the same mistake as in the Presidential Election where Tony Tan become the president with only 35% of valid votes .
Do not slip the Oppositon vote.One strong Oppostion vs PAP.Thrash the PAP !!! Down with the PAP !!! Hammer the PAP !!! KNNCCB to the PAP !!!

as sure the sun rises, the oppo will mess things up...and the winner will be the good doctor..PAP wins hands down.no need to do further rectal examinations.

If two cornered fight, this will be quite a contest, but opposition full of egos and hard to find unity, just like in the presidential election

you spoke the truth. but some may not like it ...but nevermind. the oppo is messy. if they don't learn to fight properly, the same old story will return to haunt them. but each has a different agenda. PAP only ONE agenda.UNITY. so PAP sure to win again..and again...

who wanna go down there and fuck PAP and their low life ball-licking RC losers... this is the chance... btw.. got balls???

Do not split the Oppositon vote.One strong Oppostion vs PAP.Thrash the PAP !!! Down with the PAP !!! Hammer the PAP !!! KNNCCB to the PAP !!!:biggrin::*:

go down during nomination day and fuck the PAP low life losers, dun just post here. and also go to their rally and fuck them.

now is the chance for all of you to go there and fuck PAP... who got the balls.. dun just post in the forum.. go there and show your middle finger to them right in their fucking sinkie low life face.