• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Poll] Who will win US presidency?

Who will win in November?

• Trump

Votes: 43 76.8%
  • Kamala

Votes: 13 23.2%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

The cabal is setting up for the steal
If that ceca cunt wins, which most of us seriously doubt she would, it means they have succeeded in rigging the election again. Even though the republicans are really policing/watching each stage of the process this time.

Trump deserves to win. He has better policies, better leadership qualities, better people working with him, better and proven track record, and he has so much energy.

Hypocrite-The

If that ceca cunt wins, which most of us seriously doubt she would, it means they have succeeded in rigging the election again. Even though the republicans are really policing/watching each stage of the process this time.

Trump deserves to win. He has better policies, better leadership qualities, better people working with him, better and proven track record, and he has so much energy.
Trump deserves to win...however can he stop the steal?

k1976

No chance Liao,

More war will follow, Democrat are pushing their One World agenda thru

1. regional wars like Ukraine Russia war, Israel - Iran war and next China - TW war

2. Cyptro digital currency as a financial weapon to use for punishing nations that dun buy in SWIFT. The recent massive capital from Tiongkok with bitcoin is the recent example

3. Forcing vaccine mandates on civilian population that resulted in undisclosed number of vaccine related injuries or even death

4. social engineering thru wokeism and LGBT movement for creating social tension and population growth

5, disrupt in global supply chain will enable US to gain in valuable Petrol exports to the world

Ralders

WHICH STATES ARE CONSIDERED IN PLAY?​

There are seven states that could swing either way on Tuesday: The Rust Belt trio of Michigan, Pennsylvania and Wisconsin, and the Sun Belt quartet of Arizona, Georgia, Nevada and North Carolina.

Michigan, Pennsylvania and Wisconsin had served as a "blue wall" for Democratic candidates for a generation. But, in 2016, Trump narrowly carried all three, fuelling his upset victory over Democrat Hillary Clinton.
Four years later, Joe Biden won the presidency after reclaiming Michigan, Wisconsin and Pennsylvania for Democrats, while also notching surprising victories in Georgia and Arizona, two states that had historically voted Republican.

Hypocrite-The

WHICH STATES ARE CONSIDERED IN PLAY?​

There are seven states that could swing either way on Tuesday: The Rust Belt trio of Michigan, Pennsylvania and Wisconsin, and the Sun Belt quartet of Arizona, Georgia, Nevada and North Carolina.

Michigan, Pennsylvania and Wisconsin had served as a "blue wall" for Democratic candidates for a generation. But, in 2016, Trump narrowly carried all three, fuelling his upset victory over Democrat Hillary Clinton.
Four years later, Joe Biden won the presidency after reclaiming Michigan, Wisconsin and Pennsylvania for Democrats, while also notching surprising victories in Georgia and Arizona, two states that had historically voted Republican.
Arizona was a stolen state...heaps of shenanigans at Maricopa county

k1976

Seem like Good Old Trump lost his cool at last minute…..

Rattled Trump Rages After Shock Iowa Poll Favors Harris: ‘Trump Hater’​

Lily Mae Lazarus
Mon, 4 November 2024 at 2:09 AM SGT2-min read

Donald Trump

Last minute polling out of Iowa appears to have rattled Donald Trump, who was initially projected to win the deep-red Hawkeye State.
The GOP presidential nominee slammed unfavorable numbers for his campaign released Saturday and accused the pollster Ann Selzer, who is regarded as being highly accurate with last-minute polling in Iowa, of being a “Trump hater.”
“No President has done more for FARMERS, and the Great State of Iowa, than Donald J. Trump. In fact, it’s not even close! All polls, except for one heavily skewed toward the Democrats by a Trump hater who called it totally wrong the last time, have me up, BY A LOT,” he wrote on his social media platform Truth Social on Sunday. “I LOVE THE FARMERS, AND THEY LOVE ME.”
ADVERTISEMENT

k1976

Harris to win the popular vote. Trump to win the electoral vote and be president.
A possible Kamala victory is driven by:

GLANCE
• U.S. crude exports to Europe reached around 2.2 million barrels per day in the 12 months to June 2024, reinforcing the global pricing role for WTI crude oil.
• 35% of the total daily volumes in WTI Crude Oil futures traded outside the U.S. core hours in June 2024, an increase from 25% in January 2023.

The United States has been an exporter to the global oil market since 2016, but in 2023 the U.S. grade called WTI Midland was formally entered into the pricing arena for global crude with its inclusion into the pricing mechanism for Dated Brent. This provided additional supply into Brent but it also significantly elevated the role of WTI benchmark pricing on the global stage.
Prior to its addition, the Brent benchmark had only included production from the North Sea but with output falling month on month, the decision to add WTI Midland was taken.
This change has contributed to a significant adjustment to the global crude flows in the oil markets with refiners outside of the U.S. processing higher volumes of U.S. crude grades, in some cases for the first time. These changes typically expose the international market to U.S. crude pricing which can be beneficial to the trade in the NYMEX WTI benchmark.

k1976

More U.S. Crude Goes to Europe​

The volume of U.S. oil exports shipped to Europe continues to far exceed the total volume of Brent crude oil produced from the existing crude fields in the North Sea that underpin the Brent futures benchmark. This was one of the major reasons why WTI Midland was included as one of the delivery grades as it bolsters the total volume of crude that could be delivered under the Brent contract.
The latest volume shows that the U.S. exports around 1.8 million barrels per day, while total production for Brent crude oil grades sits at 650,000 barrels per day. This has been an ongoing directional trend since early 2022 and continues to reinforce the pricing role that the U.S. benchmark is playing for European market participants.
graph

The Vortexa data shows that U.S. crude exports to Europe (all) reached around 2.2 million barrels per day in the 12-months to June 2024, this represents an increase of 23% year over year compared to the same period in 2023.

U.S. Crude Oil Trading Volumes Expand in European Hours​

The inclusion of WTI into the Brent benchmark has drawn higher customer interest from outside the U.S. into WTI and this appears to be translating into a greater proportion of WTI futures volumes being traded in European hours.
graph

CME Group data shows that the percentage of total volume in WTI has been rising since the inclusion of WTI Midland into the Dated Brent price. Over 35% of the total daily volumes in WTI crude oil futures traded outside the U.S. core hours in June 2024, an increase from 25% in January 2023. In volume terms, the June 2024 level equates to around 900,000 lots, an increase of 16% from the same period 12 months earlier. This also coincides with the timing of the formal introduction of WTI as a deliverable grade into the Dated Brent basket of crudes.
Risk exposure to U.S. crude prices from regions outside the U.S. is on the rise as grades like WTI Midland continue to play an outsized role on the global stage. As U.S. export cargoes have flowed in higher volumes, non-U.S. refiners and trading firms that may have traditionally relied on Brent to manage risk are much more focused on what is happening in both WTI and along the U.S. Gulf coast. CME Group futures markets for Argus-based WTI Midland and the Argus WTI Houston reflect this change, with open interest — the number of unsettled futures contracts — growing substantially.

Hypocrite-The

A possible Kamala victory is driven by:

GLANCE
• U.S. crude exports to Europe reached around 2.2 million barrels per day in the 12 months to June 2024, reinforcing the global pricing role for WTI crude oil.
• 35% of the total daily volumes in WTI Crude Oil futures traded outside the U.S. core hours in June 2024, an increase from 25% in January 2023.

The United States has been an exporter to the global oil market since 2016, but in 2023 the U.S. grade called WTI Midland was formally entered into the pricing arena for global crude with its inclusion into the pricing mechanism for Dated Brent. This provided additional supply into Brent but it also significantly elevated the role of WTI benchmark pricing on the global stage.
Prior to its addition, the Brent benchmark had only included production from the North Sea but with output falling month on month, the decision to add WTI Midland was taken.
This change has contributed to a significant adjustment to the global crude flows in the oil markets with refiners outside of the U.S. processing higher volumes of U.S. crude grades, in some cases for the first time. These changes typically expose the international market to U.S. crude pricing which can be beneficial to the trade in the NYMEX WTI benchmark.
This has nothing to do with Alamak. ...the only way Alamak can win is by cheating