• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poll: SPF

Quoting some overpaid clown: what do you think?

• Heroes with maximum restraint

Votes: 2 18.2%
  • Useless headlesschickens fleeing with arms in the air

Votes: 2 18.2%
  • Bo pian - useless pwabye scholar commanders all waiting to be spoonfed instructions

Votes: 3 27.3%
  • Basically Even if there were instructions these fucks dunno wtf to do!!!

Votes: 4 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Lordshiva

Please give the world your honest views or else fucking clowns like kopisai and yingge and the rest of the PAP PLP cb kiahs will try to manipulate public opinion......

Akechi Mitsuhide

KotexFreedom said:
My dog fuck my mother cheebye until tio cancer. Cheebye bleed nonstop :(

Retard u sibeh aw at clone spotting :biggrin:

These two clones below belong to someone in this forum u know. Hint : nick starts with M and owns many clones with names of Indian gods in this forum. :biggrin:

MeMyselfoIo

PornSTAR

This one one i know whose clone it is..... :biggrin:

Yingge

Please give the world your honest views or else fucking clowns like kopisai and yingge and the rest of the PAP PLP cb kiahs will try to manipulate public opinion......

Stupid Ass... If the poll here is accurate... PAP should got less than 10% valid votes during last election...

Say you stupid still want to get angry with me...:biggrin: