• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

politics divide me and my friends

hotbot

during our annual gathering at a school friend's place, we were having beer and chatting. finally, i told my friends that how fuckup the papaya ministers were, my friends who were staunch pappy supporters chided me. i told them how the cronies of emperor lee mess me up,they looked at me in disbelief. i told them that how unreasonable lky's cronies were, my gut feeling is that they chose not to believe me! cos they did mention they want to go join pappy.

sad! i didn't know old school friends turn out like that...where is all the brotherhood we swore when we were younger...sigh...:(

another senior guy who started his email network shunned me after i told him how lky's cronies tekan me thru psychological imprisonment and emotional torture. apparently, he removed me from his email listing,so much for old boys! initially, another friend told me that this senior guy was an opportunist, i didn't believe now i do, 满口道德论理,but behave like a wimp when a friend is in trouble. i sent my new year regards to him via email but was also ignored.:mad:

i couldn't care less about politics but i take old friendship seriously.

Friendship is held to be the severest test of character. It is easy, we think, to be loyal to a family and clan, whose blood is in your own veins.
Charles Alexander Eastman

you should not take politics seriously.

they shun u not becos they support pappy, they shun becos u r a nutcase who refuse to go IMH for treatment, :rolleyes::oIo:... even ur own wife and family also dont wanto hav anything to do with u...:rolleyes::oIo: wat a sadfuck even on CNY day also got nowhere to go, hav to spend ur free time in dis forum...u r a real nutcase sadfuck!

wahlaneh...
wujinsheng, wuxiuqin n laiwuji good example of 6 relatives dun recognize.:D

oh...sorry to disappoint you! i was enjoy myself for the past few days.:D;)

they shun u not becos they support pappy, they shun becos u r a nutcase who refuse to go IMH for treatment, :rolleyes::oIo:... even ur own wife and family also dont wanto hav anything to do with u...:rolleyes::oIo: wat a sadfuck even on CNY day also got nowhere to go, hav to spend ur free time in dis forum...u r a real nutcase sadfuck!

another senior guy who started his email network shunned me after i told him how lky's cronies tekan me thru psychological imprisonment and emotional torture. apparently, he removed me from his email listing,so much for old boys! initially, another friend told me that this senior guy was an opportunist, i didn't believe now i do, 满口道德论理,but behave like a wimp when a friend is in trouble. i sent my new year regards to him via email but was also ignored.:mad:

a lot sinkies kiasi lor...
No need waste time on such frens...
For me, if a fren betrayed me, out of my list.

Politics divided me and my relatives. Most of them support PAP unequivocally. Me and my wife are the odd couple out. :(