• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Police report lodged against pinoy who threatens Singaporeans

[h=2]Police report lodged against pinoy who threatens Singaporeans[/h]
PostDateIcon.png
December 13th, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Editorial

A TR Emeritus reader has made a police report against, presumably, a Filipino who has earlier made an online death threat against Singaporeans. The reader lodged the report at Bishan NPP on Tue (11 Dec) and forwarded it to TRE:
Click to enlarge

(reader’s personal details have been masked out)
The Filipino with the moniker “Topher Yakuza” has threatened to kill all Singaporeans who “go to philippines”. He said, “Fuck you all Singaporeans, go to philippines and I will kill u all.” He went on to label Singaporeans as “faggots”. [LINK]
The Filipino has since deleted all his information from his Facebook. However, thanks to netizens, screenshots of his threat and information were recorded before he deleted it.
From the information, it appears that he is working in Gelatissimo Singapore as a “Team Member”:
pinoyinfo.jpg
Gelatissimo is a popular Australian franchise which sells gelato. It has 2 stores in Singapore. One is at Shaw House and the other at the Singapore Flyer.
Apparently, he does possess guns, presumably back in his home country, as shown in these photos taken from his Facebook:
gun11.jpg
gun2.jpg
Another netizen has also written to the Australian head office of Gelatissimo, complaining about the inaction of Gelatissimo Singapore:
Hi,

On 11 Dec 2012, a Filipino man named Topher Yakuza, believed to be an employee of Gelatissimo Singapore, made death threats against local Singaporeans on his Facebook (page since taken down). His comments were screenshot and went viral with many angry Singaporeans calling for a boycott to the establishment.

Screenshots and angry responses can be seen at the Gelatissimo Singapore Facebook page as well as a discussion thread in a popular local forum as follows:

Gelatissimo Singapore as of now, have not made any official statement nor made known any actions taken against this employee.

Regards,

Considering that this ““Topher Yakuza”” is a much sought after ‘foreign talent’, netizens should not expect him to kenna jialat jialat from the authorities even if he is called up for coffee session.
Related: ‘Go to philippines and I will kill u all, says ‘Topher Yakuza’
Recommended: Just ‘Intentional Harassment’ nia, says police
Join our TRE facebook page here: http://www.facebook.com/TREmeritus

</EM></EM>Rate this (66 Votes)

Should have wrote LHL facebook or other PAP MP facebooks account and see what their response are...:D
That should give you an idea does the PM and his MP care about SG citizens safety?....:D
Most likely answer ...FT niah we need them..... let move on.....:p

Those facebook got secretary to delete whatever .. It only shows what they want u to see. Its all wayang bros....

Maybe should go meet those MP and ask, what they going to do about this face to face....just make sure you make a print copy....better still with a foreign reporter or 2 along when popping these question....like that cannot siam liao.....:p

Can ask the MP, when you meet them face to face.

Eh! Mr xxxxxx, i believe you are bery a caring ministar, who tu balek in protecting SG citizens boh beh chou, i ho want to make leeport, si pinoy want bang bang yor peasants....opps paiseh mean your citizens who ho vot for you leh.

So like that how eh?, you need FT to help increase your pay opps .......paiseh i mean our economy leh, so we tiam tiam no eye see si boh mr ministar.....kum siah ho next tua suan i see how before i tau piow can....:D

lets see once again, if anything will be done...

SPF SLEEPING.jpg

You people trash or talent don't come & create problems for the diligently hardworking police farce!
They need all the rest they can get from their busy schedules of porlumpar & intimidation of common peasants!
So from now on, until there's real blood being drawn, no actions shall be taken by the police farce!
The "ACTION' party shall stay "INACTION" & not take any action unless it involves protecting their "INTEGRITY"!

Yakuza my head, go back to your slam and fly your kite .

Another police report that will simply be ignored. A waste of paper and toner.

Not so long ago in Manila , Philippines :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/OyzIqlWVTL8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>