• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Police mount big anti-vice op in Geylang

Is this how the stoopid Chinks piss of their hard earned $$$??? Buy the hookers and whores $1,000 handphones!!! No wonder the PRC mei mei are queuing up for visas to Singapore. They can strike the mother lode with so many of these fools in GL. Just how dumb are these morons???

After buying the prostitutes these expensive handphones, these dummies can be found in GL coffeeshops cussing and swearing at the govt in Hokkien for withholding their CPF monies.

keling we all know u shitskins have no money and like to brag and boast who doesn't know that kelings have no money and like to think their 10 cents is very big.

Frankiestine

PRC whores are good for Singapore, they help to stimulate many aspects of our life, our hotels, our coffee shops, our housing and most importantly....OUR COCK..

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
FUCK YOU PAP STOP ALL THE FUCKING RAIDS!!!
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

cowbehcowbu

In chins. those flesh ladies when caught , were tested with 90% STD carrier, lately, China is in process of an exploding HIV epidermic. mainly gays, drug users AND flesh ladies.........
IF WE CONTINUE TO ALLOWED THESE FLESH LADIES FROM PRC TO ENTER BY THE HUNDREDS/DAY INTO SINKAPUS........WE ,GOR 1000% SURITY, WILL EXPERIENCE AN EXPLOSION OF HIV EPIDEMICS!!!!
if our continue to allow all these agents to get these student pass, work permits,,tourist visa........sinkapus will be ruined by these SEX TSUNAMI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

In chins. those flesh ladies when caught , were tested with 90% STD carrier, lately, China is in process of an exploding HIV epidermic. mainly gays, drug users AND flesh ladies.........
IF WE CONTINUE TO ALLOWED THESE FLESH LADIES FROM PRC TO ENTER BY THE HUNDREDS/DAY INTO SINKAPUS........WE ,GOR 1000% SURITY, WILL EXPERIENCE AN EXPLOSION OF HIV EPIDEMICS!!!!
if our continue to allow all these agents to get these student pass, work permits,,tourist visa........sinkapus will be ruined by these SEX TSUNAMI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what do u mean 90% std carrier?where did u get this source from? If this is true this is a very good reason.

angie II

Mr Eric Chong, 22, a salesman at handphone shop V2 Collection, said business was down by more than half.

He said: 'The uncles used to buy $1,000 handphones and phone cards for the girls. Now there's none of that.'
scw468.jpg

"Look what the dumbf88k uncles in Geylang bought for me."

numero uno

This moron can be the POSTER CHILD for the DUMB and GULLIBLE SG CHINK!!!! Stoopid and useless to the core!!! Now he wants revenge by spreading the disease to others.

I tend to believe it is true or very plausible. Go to CDC(communicable disease centre/ moulmein road) ward 76 and 78(AIDS wards) located at the back of CDC and you see it is brimming with HIV /AIDS patient. Heard form a very reliable inside source the number of people infected/tested positive have seen a sudden jump over last 1 year and now these assh@les b@stards are spreading the disease wantonly some of them to take revenge . for every one postive tested there is 5-10 who are infected and not tested or had their testing in JB to avoid identification. Frankly speaking I do not sympathise with these assh@les. they ask for it. The poodles are also to be blame for being lax all these years and now acting only when the numbers have jumped up. all these dirty old men are just assh@les and pure b@stards. worse than dogs.

nickers9

Seriously, leaving the Geylang whore problem to fester is worse than letting Mas Selamat escape

Didn't our gahmen know how bad it was becoming? Hookers packed the streets even on week nights. Gahmen only acted when the Geylang safari clips were posted on youTube for the whole world to see and comment.

Once our CASINO IR start operations, all of them, SEX, DRUGS, and GAMBLE will all fall in one place.

Now then I know why the MARINA BAY SANDS IR is 3 towers side by side.

1 for SEX, 1 for DRUGS, and 1 for GAMBLING!

besotted

See how juvenile some posters are

Use a picture of a handphone model and a caption insinuating that she is sidelining in some shady business

Juveniles who just pick any photo from the web and newspapers and then slime other people

Later they get fucked in life and blame the world for their problems

Society is getting sicker by the day.

Unless we quickly import a lot of good quality PRCs - preferably da zhuan and above - to dilute the Singaporean traits, we will not survive

angie II

See what a cheapo bootlicking PAPee doggy i am? Can't wait to sell u sinkies out!

We should quickly import a lot of PRCs - Their voodoo so strong until can make me go down on all fours & let them ass fuck me! They should replace all u useless sinkies so that i have more PRC dicks to suck & pussies to lick. yum yum! :p

Election is coming very soon expected lastest by next year. Need to do clear all the prostitute in the Geylang area to get the vote from voter.

boundThunter

Yeah right !!!

When you are in need of a quick fuck and none is available, you will be blaming yourselves, no....you will be blaming the gahmen too, typically....