leak. press. release. sounds like juicy and sordid details of tantric sex gone wrong.
Tantric sex is liberating! Tantric sex is the best!
leak. press. release. sounds like juicy and sordid details of tantric sex gone wrong.
Hahaha!can imagine this speech between the couple
wife: u got any brains or not, I tell u ,u tell the whole world?!
husband: cb lah,if I got any brains. I would not have married you
siao liao lor. Hope they not servicing any condo loans LOL
PAP loves to blame the smoke and later set the fire. I can't believe this govenment is behaving like a moron.
These overexcited people need a deterrent... Everything want to be the first to tell the world. There are weirdos in my WhatsApp groups who act like they get a prize for breaking the news. Poor boring sods.
Sinkies get too gossipy and kaypohchee at times.
if no gossip and kaypoh i worry. if everybody diam diam, don’t need forums liao.Sinkies get too gossipy and kaypohchee at times.
can imagine this speech between the couple
wife: u got any brains or not, I tell u ,u tell the whole world?!
husband: cb lah,if I got any brains. I would not have married you
The PAP I knew, loves setting fire. Now they blame people for giving smoke warning, took a new level in recent months.Why you can't believe? Is this the first day you encounter PAP?
There’s fear of missing out mah...
Why donch the gahmen just ban WhatsApp too......
The PAP I knew, loves setting fire. Now they blame people for giving smoke warning, took a new level in recent months.
Traitor caught! Bitch!!
SINGAPORE — A public servant has been arrested after she allegedly shared a draft joint media statement by the Ministry of Social and Family Development and the Ministry of Education with her husband, who is not authorised to receive such information.
The 37-year-old woman and her 38-year-old husband have been arrested under the Official Secrets Act.
The draft statement was to announce details of the implementation of full home-based learning by schools and institutes of higher learning, as well as the closure of preschools and student care centres.
The statement was leaked to the public and made its rounds on social media before it was officially released.
In a news release on Sunday (April 5), the police said that they received a report about the leak at about 5.45pm on Friday.
Preliminary investigations by the police showed that the woman — who was an authorised recipient of the media statement — had allegedly taken a screenshot of the statement on her computer screen and shared the image with her husband via WhatsApp on April 3 at about 9am.
He then subsequently shared the image with his friends.
The image became publicly available before the media statement was officially released to the media at 4.30pm.
The police said that the Government takes a serious view of any wrongful communication of confidential information, and will deal firmly with anyone who does so.
Read also: Covid-19: Govt announces closures of non-essential workplaces, schools from April 7 and 8
The offence of wrongful communication of information under the Official Secrets Act carries a fine of up to S$2,000 and jail of up to two years.
The police said that unauthorised recipients should not further circulate the confidential information received, as they may be similarly liable under the Official Secrets Act.
Police investigations are ongoing.
Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...sted-over-leak-govt-statement-school-closures
KNN morale of the story is leakers should say my uncle say not I say KNN