Guess the race?Scumbags like Alain Ong make an excellent fit for the PAP. His talent is wasted in the F&B industry.
I preferred Pokka's non-beverage products.
Guess the race?Scumbags like Alain Ong make an excellent fit for the PAP. His talent is wasted in the F&B industry.
I preferred Pokka's non-beverage products.
Wah..u pay cat 200 price for a cat 50 product? U sure are generous
I guess u are just trying to help her when she is down...limpeh jin sui liao
1 bro in this room offer her only 50 bucks
Vivian would likely divorce him very soon.
She is unknown and CMI in TW same as Qian Yi Feng.
https://mothership.sg/2019/08/pokka-sues-alain-ong/
This phua cheebye kia got the cheek to say he "accidentally" deleted app when he put his phone into his pocket. Wow what kind of pants was he wearing then?
The question is whether she will even get any proposals.
That's a very pertinent question! Her nipples probably not sexy enough! Lol
Owe these type of moneys no need return one. At most sit jail a bit longer.Will Vivian Lai accept Indecent Proposals to help hubby pay off that 6MIL?
Zhang Ziyi’s golden cheesepie worth $2M per shot last time. Will Vivia’s Worth half as much?
KNN the schadenfreude level of wanbao is very strong KNN people already humiliated and pok kai liao they still want to add oil KNN want her to jump off tiong bahru plaza then happy meh KNN
Always play the victim when such a scandal occurs. Chu Mei Feng did it back in the day.
Maybe advised by the lawyers.
Vivian likes to hangout at tiong bahru plaza rooftop le KNN rook rike her house is near that area KNNJust curious.
Why tiong bahru plaza?
Not MBS or Bedok Pond?