• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM should be leemoved immediately

rambo22

Auditor-General’s Office flags 9 government bodies, including agency run by Prime Minister’s Office, for lapses

Prime Minister’s Office: National Research Foundation (NRF) failed to instate framework that led to inconsistencies in grant management; NRF lax verification of fund requests; NRF failed to monitor audit reports; NRF lax in monitoring and reviewing of progress and final reports; NRF failed to instate procedures to recover unutilised grants from recipients.

no wonder Sg is in a mess.

if PM cant even manage his own office

how can he manage a cuntry ??

work dun work

can play like a 3 yo kid some more

images

Auditor-General’s Office flags 9 government bodies, including agency run by Prime Minister’s Office, for lapses

Prime Minister’s Office: National Research Foundation (NRF) failed to instate framework that led to inconsistencies in grant management; NRF lax verification of fund requests; NRF failed to monitor audit reports; NRF lax in monitoring and reviewing of progress and final reports; NRF failed to instate procedures to recover unutilised grants from recipients.

no wonder Sg is in a mess.

if PM cant even manage his own office

how can he manage a cuntry ??
No wonder PAP always complain no money. It was used to feed cronies with no proper approval. Worse than Najib govt.

I know why he almost faint during speech. Too much money see liao faint la:roflmao:

How come AGO never say PM and wife's jobs got conflict of interests?

Spore on Auto pilot, he has removed himself few yrs back, travelling and enjoying life. The only time he was involved was his fight to defend his innocent frm his siblings. The work are done by his running doggies.

KNN his main job is to convince 70% that his we is means singaporean and not himself KNN

CAQ should never have been appointed the PM in the very first place!

This one is a real serious matter hope the PAP come clean do what u have to do, need to fire

the person responsible do it! Need to be charged the person responsible in court do it! Look at Aljunied ward

such a trivial matter they keep on hounding the oppie day and nite in Par-Lee-Ment!~! auntie flower and disgraceful!!!

Even asking Oppie to apologise in debate on GST wtf!! Real Disgrace!!

.In a dictatorship,the dictator do what he like,nobody can question him.

"Each of these WPCs were approved by the Ministry of Finance, of where you were not only the Minister, you personally chaired the tender committee meetings," said Pua.
"Hence you were obviously terrible with your job since you now claim that "no contracts worth RM15bil … were signed
," he said.

Pua said that Finance Minister Lim Guan Eng did not say that Najib had approved the additional RM22bil requested.

"All the new Finance Minister said was the total cost of the project according to Prasarana themselves has increased to RM31.65bil," he said.

"Datuk Seri Najib Razak should ask himself how he was so incompetent, ignorant, clueless and irresponsible as to be completely not aware of how the cost of the LRT3 project has gone out of control," said Pua.

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nat...flated-lrt3-project-cost/#hyi3H2XRz04IUfx2.99

SEE how malaysian tackle malaysian exPM for his competency n kleptocracy.

How the singapore malaysian dare to tell his boss about ancient china and ask the ministar under the skirt of PM to jump mrt track?