• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM now scare of internet

... The pap should make sammyboy the official podcast for Singapore ...

bro,

then hor, need to remove that web-filter lah... the domain name kena banned in some places, rated as porn... so sad... :(

• sammyboy.jpg
    sammyboy.jpg
    11.1 KB · Views: 218

The_Latest_H

no leh. Think he want to encourage more internet debate. At this rate Sammyboy may get National Day Award next year.

An internet debate on the PAP's term. Which is pretty much misleading anyway, because you can't do internet debate on your own terms. Even here, no-one chats to anyone's on their own terms. Debates are simply interesting because they cannot be done on someone's terms especially if that someone wants to be judge, jury and executioner at the same time.

If the PAP wants to be all three, like they are offline, rest assure that they are having a pipe dream.